{Honda's gallery}

Wat u think about this Honda's gallery??

• Good!!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bad...

• Average??!!

• Total voters
if i recall correctly coupe versions of Civic's only available in USA.
but the market there the highest spec is a model with automatic transmission and most luxo interior and most accessories......not one with the best engine and tuning ala TypeR/SiR :(

ic ic
but i am sure one day somebody will bring it in lah......
just like the civic coupe.....mebbe 2 - 3 of them here...

have u seen the accord coupe?

eh i thought u only like planta? since when u like gals?

Originally posted by danieL@Dec 22 2004, 13:13
eh i thought u only like planta? since when u like gals?
i love gals since i'm born.......no me like planta...but other ppl like it.....ehehhee :lol:

that means u hate your father??!!???!!!?????????????
damn bad lah u...

Originally posted by danieL@Dec 22 2004, 13:21
that means u hate your father??!!???!!!?????????????
damn bad lah u...
ur father lah......
i mean xxxxx lah........ :lol:

xxxxx what?
u wanna xxxx my father? wahlau eh....... dont be like that lah u

oh well, since you make it this way

your character makes your FATHER looks bad too

in some ways

oklah
dont talk father father already lah
dont involve family members ok...

jin.....just curious...how come u like planta?