{Honda's gallery}

Wat u think about this Honda's gallery??

• Good!!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bad...

• Average??!!

• Total voters
hello brother...lu wu post wrong topic bo??!!...this is merc and not honda ler..kekeke... :P :D anyway nice ride!!!..used this merc for ur frens wedding lar...kekekekeke :lol: :lol: :lol: :P

Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 14 2004, 17:11
Seraph, you working for SPAC? Or you are a pet lover? What type of pets you have now?
just a small time environmentalist activist and extremist kua :lol:
we should always do our best to help not only pets but also other people in need and the planet ;)

jine wank until sot liaoz honda thread become merc thread unless its merc got honda platform/chasis then different case lah :lol:

Originally posted by Seraph+Dec 14 2004, 18:31 -->
QUOTE (Seraph @ Dec 14 2004, 18:31 )
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Dec 14 2004, 18:20
soli soli........no wonder lah.......seem like weird ler....... ;)

No problem, Acura can post here? ;)

what u think? [/b][/quote]
yeap...ACURA can post here too!!! ;) :lol:

Yo minivan..nice Honda City picture u got there!!keep it up!!...more more more...hehehehe :lol: ;) :D

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-7-1103099857.jpg

looks like Proton R3 livery :P

I Luv this so much!!!! :wub: :wub:

Originally posted by cybernation@Dec 15 2004, 19:58
I Luv this so much!!!! :wub: :wub:

This is one of the best looking City I have ever seen, awesome. http://www.jdmcivic.com/forums/images/smilies/awesomework.gif

It looks so much better with the kits and nicely done by having the chrome garnish on the tip of hood painted.

The Black City has has full Mugen kits minus the rear spoiler. Its on 18's!!! notice the sunroof also..... If i'm not mistaken its from our neighbour Indonesia. Apparently its quite normal to have their CT's on 18's and 19's...!!!
They say 17's is small. :P

Bomex bodykit

AD540-1.jpg

AD540-2.jpg

AD541.jpg

AD542.jpg

P1090038.jpg

:o :blink: :ph34r: