:blink:
ermm...i think tats all for tat white EK...if i found more pic.of the Ek..i'll post it up! ;)Originally posted by SiGNAL@Nov 20 2004, 11:43
The 2nd last white EK with white desmond evo regamaster, where to get more pics of that car????? cybernation pls tell me...
sorry dude..4got wats the URL edi... :(Originally posted by SiGNAL@Nov 20 2004, 11:47
Where did you get the pics? superhonda?
wooo...Stream w/ Mugen Rims.......... :oOriginally posted by cybernation@Nov 20 2004, 11:44
:lol:
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Nov 20 2004, 11:59 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Nov 20 2004, 11:59 ) --QuoteBegin-cybernation
@Nov 20 2004, 11:44
wooo...Stream w/ Mugen Rims.......... :o [/b][/quote] Brother...tats DC5 ler..hehehe ;) :lol: |
Originally posted by cybernation+Nov 20 2004, 12:20 -->
QUOTE (cybernation @ Nov 20 2004, 12:20 ) Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Nov 20 2004, 11:59
--QuoteBegin-cybernation
@Nov 20 2004, 11:44
wooo...Stream w/ Mugen Rims.......... :o
Brother...tats DC5 ler..hehehe ;) :lol: [/b][/quote] i'm blur liao......but almost same like my fren's Stream ler........ :( |
the desmond evo regamaster comes in only 17" for white izzit? can someone help me with this? does it come in white for 16" ... :)Originally posted by SiGNAL@Nov 20 2004, 11:43
The 2nd last white EK with white desmond evo regamaster, where to get more pics of that car????? cybernation pls tell me...
No... It comes in all size and colours! :)Originally posted by Power OfDream@Nov 20 2004, 22:46
the desmond evo regamaster comes in only 17" for white izzit? can someone help me with this? does it come in white for 16" ... :)