Spoon has all of their cars' side markers sticked with the Advan sticker. So basically it links the car to Spoon with the Advan sticker sort of thing.Originally posted by voltron@Oct 2 2004, 15:21
just out of curiosity,
out of alllll the honda pics posted here,
almost 80 percent of it has the advan triangle shape stickers at the side,
why is this?
i have it on my satria though
i think its second gen oneOriginally posted by cybernation@Oct 3 2004, 10:42
1st Gen Civic!! :blink: :o
farriq, this one should be INEVIN lah...Originally posted by bornzreign@Oct 13 2004, 02:45
one more..
prelude + levin = PREVIN~~!!
i like the purple color 1...coz got mugen lip and spoon mirror hahahahahOriginally posted by soulfly@Oct 3 2004, 13:37
EFs
Originally posted by PetrolHeaD+Oct 13 2004, 12:10 -->
QUOTE (PetrolHeaD @ Oct 13 2004, 12:10 ) --QuoteBegin-bornzreign
@Oct 13 2004, 02:45
one more..
farriq, this one should be INEVIN lah... ni integra la.... :D [/b][/quote] hahha..integra ah? hehe..my bad then..coz the owner wanna change to toyota..so i dun really give a damn bout what model..hehe my bad..my bad~ :P |
coming soon.... ;) :lol:Originally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][@Oct 13 2004, 01:58
no more car pic?
Cool...looks similiar like AE86 in initial d....kekekeke :lol: :POriginally posted by bornzreign@Oct 13 2004, 02:45
one more..