honda specialist in Penang

greyrex

Mar 1, 2004
Georgetown
www.teamcrx.tk
What do you plan to do...i mean normal servicing or modify?If normal service,do let me know.I'll recommend you an experienced honda mech which is running his own now.Cheers!

quicker

Jun 29, 2005
malaysia
i m having some problem with my eg9 and the FC is quite high. Would like to let them have a look on it. Any recommendation?

OTF-39

Mar 10, 2005
there is one in Butterworth.... only specialized in Vtec cars.... everyday u can see tones of Vtecs parking in front of his shop..... ranging from EF to EK to integras..... even turbo vetc units also done by him...

The place is called hardyboys.... located just next to highway....

if u wan just pm me for more details.....

greyrex

Mar 1, 2004
Georgetown
www.teamcrx.tk
Bro...already pm'ed you the contact.He's located in georgetown area.Near to the masjid kapitan keling.Good luck.

batman

add???

GTF-59;
butterworth, which areas????
can u post the complete address...
thx

BuRn|nGsUnZ

Jul 8, 2005
there's one shop in sunway tunas..i forget the shop name but i think u will know where is it when u reach there...u can see alot of car there..shop owner is malay..he is a specialist..mayb u can go there..

rimbawarna

Jul 13, 2005
OTF-39 said:
there is one in Butterworth.... only specialized in Vtec cars.... everyday u can see tones of Vtecs parking in front of his shop..... ranging from EF to EK to integras..... even turbo vetc units also done by him...

The place is called hardyboys.... located just next to highway....

if u wan just pm me for more details.....
Did u mention about Farok Specialist Vtec? I'm still looking the garage! May i have draft plan about the garage.

I'm heard about another Vtec Specialist near by Carefour. It's Kelisa Auto. Comment please,about the garage.

rekon

Dec 24, 2003
rimbawarna said:
Did u mention about Farok Specialist Vtec? I'm still looking the garage! May i have draft plan about the garage.

I'm heard about another Vtec Specialist near by Carefour. It's Kelisa Auto. Comment please,about the garage.

OTF 39,
Are you freqeunt at farok's hardy boyz? its my panel for my EG,been sent there for nearly 2 years now.good workmanship.

rimbawarna,
you r from terato rite?(send my regards to razif swift ok).directions to farok workshop will be from brdige heading north,reaching permatang pauh roundabout,make u turn at the roundabout (there is u turn lane), on your left will be shoplots and you can see the workshop from there,take the 1 st entires on your left.you wont miss it

rimbawarna

Jul 13, 2005
rekon said:
OTF 39,
Are you freqeunt at farok's hardy boyz? its my panel for my EG,been sent there for nearly 2 years now.good workmanship.

rimbawarna,
you r from terato rite?(send my regards to razif swift ok).directions to farok workshop will be from brdige heading north,reaching permatang pauh roundabout,make u turn at the roundabout (there is u turn lane), on your left will be shoplots and you can see the workshop from there,take the 1 st entires on your left.you wont miss it
Ok thanks....

civic_koled

Feb 16, 2005
HCOC Northern Region TT & Penang Honda Kaki TT.
Date: 16th July 2005 Saturday
Time: 4pm~>
Venue: Autocity Juru, McD
Agenda: HCOC registration for northern members. Penang Honda Kaki TT.

civic_koled

Feb 16, 2005
Grex_R said:
Ah seng in weld quay.. he dun do vtecs only fei lo from kl do up
the engine for him n i remember ah seng got 1 blue ek 5315
say very fast but got whack from 1008. But now they got 1 eg
white colour b20b damn fast hope someone in pg can ta pau
that car... Vtec for life
bro, ask all of them to come HCOC gathering at Autocity this saturday.....

Hi guys ,
I recently punched holes in my engine cylinder head and was wondering if anyone here knows where to get repairs for them around KL area..
Any help wud be appreciated