sorry.. missing for a while.. cook n prepare for lunch 2morrow.
eh guys.. just thinkin la ya.. just wanna ask opinions.
ive experience 3-4 types of alignment la.
1) normal alignment la.. (u know how)
2) slight different. jack up front tayar.. start engine. put into gear. then ram ram. then adjust till adjust n drive. ? WTF
3) the latest one (i change front 2pc tayar) then do alignment. jackup my car. then measure (measure using measuring tape,the contractor use one) on both my front tayar. from left to right. right to left. measure. then adjust. etc etc. then only test 1 time. settle. i drive till now. wahh the feeling is very nice la. dunno how to describe. excellent! - WTF!!!X^$&$&^$^#% .. ive tried at sunway,Tek Ming Auto. very nice. beside amoil
* just a small Q ya.
1) what is the possiblities of rims to get DENTED @ Bengkok? in the inner side of rims.? not the outer side (outside view)& how can the tayar makan dalam? (tire wear tear inner side)?
2) anyone do "pump camber/chamber out"? my mech,the other man notice b4 my tayar makan sebelahn dalam,then got wire thread. he ask me to change tayar. then oso recommend me to "pump camber/chamber" .. anyone knows bout this? what is it?
im really2 phobia.. when tires starts to wear n tear inner side :( pls help.
thinkin later change to 15" rims with low profile.
same like 1 of our lude member,Izral.. from puchong. white prelude. 1 or 2 or 3 times u look at his prelude.. looks like he use 17inch. but when u look closely.. he use 15"inch rims with low profile tire (not so low,but ok la) wow.. damn chun laa.. white lude with black rims.
thanxx.. nite2! waiting for reply