honda prelude

mrbear said:
got 1 of my fren.. childhood fren la..

never tried cars with VTEC engine.. he only experience EP3 & DC5 coz his frens got EP3 n DC5.

so 1 day i free.. take him for a spin ride la.. so later.. drag la.. bla2.. shown him the true power of H22A with VTEC.

then later after arrive at his house. got out from the car we chit chat la.

he told me,b4 he enters my car.. inside his heart,he just said that "owhh,prelude with H22A engine.. same like EP3 & DC5 engine lor.. K20a .. IVTEC) feeling.

then when he sits on my car.. later.. he said my car engine is so powerful,never heard b4 VTEC opens so loudly.. very very strong. sounds like turbo spooling. hehehe (really kaypoci la him) hehehe.. he said K20A iVTEC does not opens like VTEC. slow response.

hahaha u r right..that day i test drive the latest CIVIC with 1.8 SOHC iVTEC ...damnn when start the engine feel like very powerful good pick up ...but when it change to 2nd gear ..shit!!~~ sound loud ..but the car like don want to go 1 .....

that's y i don like iVTEC feel...actually iVTEC just VTEC add in the VTC only ..VTC it like VVTi / DVVT...

everything divide by two.. hmmmmmmm

dunhill 20.. rm7.. rm3.50 pr packet at labuan.

roti canai 90sen.. labuan 45cent..

teh tarik here 1.20.. labuan 60cen..

wahhhhh damn syiokkk hahaha..

saiyuke.. let say if honda jazz.. here like 100k.. over there 50k lor?.. wahahhaha 2nd like 45k-40k?

eh u say u goin back 2 kl for work? .. heheh.. y laa last time onli few lude.. then after u goin back labuan.. we all prelude started ar.. hehehe

mrbear said:
got 1 of my fren.. childhood fren la..

never tried cars with VTEC engine.. he only experience EP3 & DC5 coz his frens got EP3 n DC5.

so 1 day i free.. take him for a spin ride la.. so later.. drag la.. bla2.. shown him the true power of H22A with VTEC.

then later after arrive at his house. got out from the car we chit chat la.

he told me,b4 he enters my car.. inside his heart,he just said that "owhh,prelude with H22A engine.. same like EP3 & DC5 engine lor.. K20a .. IVTEC) feeling.

then when he sits on my car.. later.. he said my car engine is so powerful,never heard b4 VTEC opens so loudly.. very very strong. sounds like turbo spooling. hehehe (really kaypoci la him) hehehe.. he said K20A iVTEC does not opens like VTEC. slow response.

That is why H22A is the so called "Almighty VTEC" hehe. I wonder what will happen if put in the turbo... :regular_smile: :_: :_: :_: :_: :regular_smile: heehhe j/k

the result: Driver will stick to the driver seat with the mouth open wide and the front side passenger will be flew all the way to the rear passanger seat already... hehehe

saiyuke said:
got a "lot" of different... Mazda 6 selling RM84k, everything divide by 2 lah, and you will get labuan price. EVO9 RM130k... and labuan is getting more and more Evo9 liao... hehehe

Very the cheap lah... if can get integra DC5 Type-R in, the price will be RM90k for recon 2004 model. :emoticon_U: but AP !!!! what to do. W*ststar is holding all Honda Import AP....

next time got to go east malaysia take some car to KL hehehe ...
u know how to take it to KL any tax or fees ?

actually AP not the problem ..my father's friend got lobang hehehe ..got to discuss with him lo..but got to check the market ..can help ah ?

mrbear said:
everything divide by two.. hmmmmmmm

dunhill 20.. rm7.. rm3.50 pr packet at labuan.

roti canai 90sen.. labuan 45cent..

teh tarik here 1.20.. labuan 60cen..

wahhhhh damn syiokkk hahaha..

saiyuke.. let say if honda jazz.. here like 100k.. over there 50k lor?.. wahahhaha 2nd like 45k-40k?

eh u say u goin back 2 kl for work? .. heheh.. y laa last time onli few lude.. then after u goin back labuan.. we all prelude started ar.. hehehe

yeah everything is cheap but the food and drinks is expensive.. i also donno why. Teh tarik ais RM1.5, Roti canai RM1.2 and honda jazz is RM50k + only that is why my gf is chassing me to get one. hehehe

yalah... when i was in KL... no prelude TT or anything. dddaaaamnnnn $#%^&*#$%^%$%^& no mood liao... ! want to sleep liao heheheh j/klah

hisha said:

actually AP not the problem ..my father's friend got lobang hehehe ..got to discuss with him lo..but got to check the market ..can help ah ?

wei dude.. really or not...? If you really got lubang,.. i can get the car in one leh... i am seriuos one... last time i want to get a DC5 Type-R 2005 and a CL7 2005 for my gf bro in law.. everything was arrange very nice and only the damn AP is not there... hehehehe

hohoho brand new jazz.. 50k.. wahhhhhhhhh..hehehe.. damn

i know few shops selling performance cars.. they all imported from labuan..
even tho my fren wife,her sister husband.. running imported cars business.. told me he import from labuan.. very cheap. got money.. all kawtim.

hisha said:

If you get labuan car, then will have to pay tax if sabah or sarawak.. no need anything.. just get it and ship it to KL lor.

ok ok.. dear all 4th generation prelude! .. lets POST ourself with our beloved prelude!!! ok not??????????????.. come come contest. means ur car + ur pic together. hohohoho :P lan c lan c style ok?

post ur picture inside this thread!!

mrbear said:
hohoho brand new jazz.. 50k.. wahhhhhhhhh..hehehe.. damn

i know few shops selling performance cars.. they all imported from labuan..
even tho my fren wife,her sister husband.. running imported cars business.. told me he import from labuan.. very cheap. got money.. all kawtim.

hehehe.. you baru tau arrr....

last months got a Nissan Skyline GTR34 Nur Vspec II leh... just landed in labuan for few days and then i donno where it goes liao.. hehe

mrbear said:
ok ok.. dear all 4th generation prelude! .. lets POST ourself with our beloved prelude!!! ok not??????????????.. come come contest. means ur car + ur pic together. hohohoho :P lan c lan c style ok?

bear, post where? you mean in the signature? or in this thread?

saiyuke said:
If you get labuan car, then will have to pay tax if sabah or sarawak.. no need anything.. just get it and ship it to KL lor.

oh ..if like this la ..last time i heard that the car on sabah sarawak got to use around 5 years there just can ship it back to KL is it true ?

hisha said:
oh ..if like this la ..last time i heard that the car on sabah sarawak got to use around 5 years there just can ship it back to KL is it true ?

got meh?? i didn't notice wor... i know that labuan car if up to 5 years the tax is very cheap liao

saiyuke said:
guyz,...

i got the crower cam put in to my lude and the idle is 1000 :confused_smile: but still a little bit unstable and tomorrow going to bring back and might set it back to 1200 to 1300 for best when idle. Any comment on this are guyz?

Until nowstill havent test the VTEC yet coz have to drive in first for approximately 1000km ( as told by hisha ) hehehehe...:_: :_: :_:

The characteristic of the car is different liao, RPM go up fast when step on fuel, donno is my feelign or what.. hehehehe j/k

Damn,... the A/F ratio is totally out liao.. need to retune... anyone can advise beside going to tunning shops.. :angel_smile: :angel_smile: JZB, i need the camgears!!! and underdrive pulley leh... hehehe:angel_smile: :angel_smile:
coming coming... am on leave until friday, then i will call u on friday

saiyuke said:
got meh?? i didn't notice wor... i know that labuan car if up to 5 years the tax is very cheap liao

can help me to ask can ? the AP i will ask for u ..hehehe

wah JuizeeeBrain join oso ka? hehee.. u curi curi use internet ka? hoohohhohoh.. pssssst.. ur wife sleeping alredi ar? clever la u.. curi2..

saiyuke said:
but i dont think i will buy another car until i buy a Honda Jazz for my gf.. hehehehehe bising liao coz i too much moding my prelude. hahaha

aiyaaaa... get a jazz and then change the mugen bodykit lah... rite.. hehehe then i can continue looor..

DC5 Type-R is very very good and i only try EuroR b4, my friend got a DC2 Type-R original and the power is great! I really like the recaro seats! want to get one and put in my lude lah heheheh anyone got lubang ar? j/k
ask me... i am a recaro part time sales agent!!

hisha said:
can help me to ask can ? the AP i will ask for u ..hehehe

no problem.. i will ask for you tomorrow and let you know tomorrow. Help me to ask arrr.. the AP.. heehehe dont talk the AP here liao lah... we chat in msn tomorrow on AP thing.. hehehe sensitive things