honda prelude

mrbear said:
hahaha.. im here man.. busy.. ahahaha.. nite n sat sun only got time.. if working.. no time lor.. :mouth_closed:

heheh crower made for tahan wan la.. no need afraidd..

hehe.. u want tacho with shift light ar?.. i buy 4u.. sponsor.. u wan the black or white or carbon fiber background? blue/yellow/red shift light?.. i send thru JuizeeBrain coz he work with DHL ..

so u will wait the DHL guys 2 send u the tacho.. :shades_smile:

Mr. bear i want the tacho too when u want buy 1 for me ? hahahaha:_: j/k

hisha said:
mine is bb1 ...bb4 n bb1 got a little bit different ..the weight of the bonnet also different hehehe ..u know that ?

that thing i also don know where the place ..i got to find out the service manual 1st ....u didn't download the service manual for out prelude meh ? but that 1 is US spec la ..don know same with JDM or not ..:Not_Impressed:

i know bout the front bonnet spec.. like.. can check out.. like mine b4 i swap with JuizeeBrain.. mine was F22B bonet .. then JuizeeBrain bonet oso F22B bonnet (got sticker) .. then that friday nite our last TT.. one guy.. (fogot his name la,thomas knows la.. im kinda blur now.. thomas who is he ar.. use the maroon lude like urs?) .. he's using H22A bonet.. (got sticker)

dunno la what different.. but seems like F22B are lighter or H22A lighter than that.

hmmm fogot already cozthat nite we do some comparison.

hisha said:
Mr. bear i want the tacho too when u want buy 1 for me ? hahahaha:_: j/k
hehe.. u want tacho with shift light ar?.. i buy 4u.. sponsor.. u wan the black or white or carbon fiber background? blue/yellow/red shift light?.. i send thru JuizeeBrain coz he work with DHL ..

so u will wait the DHL guys 2 send u the tacho..

saiyuke said:
just now i got found 1 recaro in zth selling RM4k.... :emoticon_U: dont want lah... hehehehe still havent reach that level.

the latest EuroR is the CL7 rite? the design is damn nice. summore 6 speed

yeah CL7 hahaha ..damn chun ...last time got 1 recaro tomcat selling 800 only la ..shit i missed it too shit!!

mrbear said:
hahaha.. im here man.. busy.. ahahaha.. nite n sat sun only got time.. if working.. no time lor.. :mouth_closed:

heheh crower made for tahan wan la.. no need afraidd..

so u will wait the DHL guys 2 send u the tacho.. :shades_smile:

hahaha.. you are so good lah bear! that is why i miss you a lot today! hehehe

bear, you thought you are going to change absorber liao? what is your next brand?

mrbear said:
i know bout the front bonnet spec.. like.. can check out.. like mine b4 i swap with JuizeeBrain.. mine was F22B bonet .. then JuizeeBrain bonet oso F22B bonnet (got sticker) .. then that friday nite our last TT.. one guy.. (fogot his name la,thomas knows la.. im kinda blur now.. thomas who is he ar.. use the maroon lude like urs?) .. he's using H22A bonet.. (got sticker)

dunno la what different.. but seems like F22B are lighter or H22A lighter than that.

hmmm fogot already cozthat nite we do some comparison.

cos last time i hv accident and change 1 F22B bb4 bonnet ...its lighter than my ori bonnet ...

hisha said:
yeah CL7 hahaha ..damn chun ...last time got 1 recaro tomcat selling 800 only la ..shit i missed it too shit!!

wah lau bro..... you always miss a lot of good stuff leh.. hehe

mrbear said:

so u will wait the DHL guys 2 send u the tacho..

really or not ? don just cut the pic for me oh hehehe ..i want that Apexi latest tacho ..with carbon fiber 1 ...hehehe cheap cheap only la RM1,400 ++ only hehehehe :mouth_closed: hahahaha just kidding la ..

saiyuke said:
hahaha.. you are so good lah bear! that is why i miss you a lot today! hehehe

bear, you thought you are going to change absorber liao? what is your next brand?

i am very good.. u dunno ar? :shades_smile: too bad lor :mouth_closed: he he he:cry_smile:

ya lor.. thinkin changing absorber.. going to try TEIN HA or HR .. with high/low + soft/hard

n oso thinkin upgrade gearbox.

now no need 2 travel lor.. come at 9am.. finish at 6pm.. if work from 9am till 9am next morning oso no problem.. coz if i park.. than that's it.. 10hrs or 24hrs.. my car is there.. so no need travel like last job.. hehehe :P

saiyuke said:
wah lau bro..... you always miss a lot of good stuff leh.. hehe

recaro tomcat was the limited edition la bro ...i think the whole world just got not more than 400pcs..each seat got its own serial no.
........Shit!!!!!!

hisha said:
cos last time i hv accident and change 1 F22B bb4 bonnet ...its lighter than my ori bonnet ...

i think ar.. the best way 2 check the prelude got accident b4 (front accident) is to check their bonnet.. if car is bb1/bb4 .. but use f22b bonnet.. sumthing might be wrong.. sure accident b4..

even tho owner/car dealer claims accident free... hehehe

mrbear said:
i am very good.. u dunno ar? :shades_smile: too bad lor :mouth_closed: he he he:cry_smile:

ya lor.. thinkin changing absorber.. going to try TEIN HA or HR .. with high/low + soft/hard

n oso thinkin upgrade gearbox.

now no need 2 travel lor.. come at 9am.. finish at 6pm.. if work from 9am till 9am next morning oso no problem.. coz if i park.. than that's it.. 10hrs or 24hrs.. my car is there.. so no need travel like last job.. hehehe :P

wow.... Tein HA or HR... how much ar?

hisha said:
recaro tomcat was the limited edition la bro ...i think the whole world just got not more than 400pcs..each seat got its own serial no.
........Shit!!!!!!

alamak! now you tell me this somemore ar??? :emoticon_U: next time i want to have more chatting with you lah.. so that if you miss something at least i can still grab it.. hehehe j/k

mrbear said:
i think ar.. the best way 2 check the prelude got accident b4 (front accident) is to check their bonnet.. if car is bb1/bb4 .. but use f22b bonnet.. sumthing might be wrong.. sure accident b4..

hahahaha mayb kua hehehe last time i accident just hit my bonnet only ..don know y like this 1 hahahaha ..actually my car too low ..my front bumper can go to the bottom of the 130Y rear bumper ..just the bonnet hit his bumper hahahaha

saiyuke said:
alamak! now you tell me this somemore ar??? :emoticon_U: next time i want to have more chatting with you lah.. so that if you miss something at least i can still grab it.. hehehe j/k

if i hav missed it ..sure somebody buy it already ....hehehe.....

actually ur place car price got what different with KL or not ?

mrbear said:

if there is an accident,.. you buka the bornet sure got mark one... cannot run... even if the guys got a very good markat guy to put it back...

some info to share here,.. if you found out the intenal of the engine bay is quite new fresh color.. hehehehe... no need to say lah...
or the cat inside teh engine bay begin to crack.. sure got something also lah.. hehe

got 1 of my fren.. childhood fren la..

never tried cars with VTEC engine.. he only experience EP3 & DC5 coz his frens got EP3 n DC5.

so 1 day i free.. take him for a spin ride la.. so later.. drag la.. bla2.. shown him the true power of H22A with VTEC.

then later after arrive at his house. got out from the car we chit chat la.

he told me,b4 he enters my car.. inside his heart,he just said that "owhh,prelude with H22A engine.. same like EP3 & DC5 engine lor.. K20a .. IVTEC) feeling.

then when he sits on my car.. later.. he said my car engine is so powerful,never heard b4 VTEC opens so loudly.. very very strong. sounds like turbo spooling. hehehe (really kaypoci la him) hehehe.. he said K20A iVTEC does not opens like VTEC. slow response.

mrbear said:
got 1 of my fren.. childhood fren la..

never tried cars with VTEC engine.. he only experience EP3 & DC5 coz his frens got EP3 n DC5.

so 1 day i free.. take him for a spin ride la.. so later.. drag la.. bla2.. shown him the true power of H22A with VTEC.

then later after arrive at his house. got out from the car we chit chat la.

he told me,b4 he enters my car.. inside his heart,he just said that "owhh,prelude with H22A engine.. same like EP3 & DC5 engine lor.. K20a .. IVTEC) feeling.

then when he sits on my car.. later.. he said my car engine is so powerful,never heard b4 VTEC opens so loudly.. very very strong. sounds like turbo spooling. hehehe (really kaypoci la him) hehehe.. he said K20A iVTEC does not opens like VTEC. slow response.

now my fren planning to get EK9 Type R B18C original. hehhe

saiyuke said:
if there is an accident,.. you buka the bornet sure got mark one... cannot run... even if the guys got a very good markat guy to put it back...

some info to share here,.. if you found out the intenal of the engine bay is quite new fresh color.. hehehehe... no need to say lah...
or the cat inside teh engine bay begin to crack.. sure got something also lah.. hehe

hahaha ...depends on luck too la ....hehehehe

hisha said:
if i hav missed it ..sure somebody buy it already ....hehehe.....

actually ur place car price got what different with KL or not ?

got a "lot" of different... Mazda 6 selling RM84k, everything divide by 2 lah, and you will get labuan price. EVO9 RM130k... and labuan is getting more and more Evo9 liao... hehehe

Very the cheap lah... if can get integra DC5 Type-R in, the price will be RM90k for recon 2004 model. :emoticon_U: but AP !!!! what to do. W*ststar is holding all Honda Import AP....