honda prelude

oi guys dont forget me if u goin 2 organize a TT .. :eek:

im just "low profile".. others gathering,hard for me 2 come,but definetly for sure 100% for preluder's !!! . :tee: .

* i hope my car will come out soon from the oven baked.. 9 days feels like 9 months .. "patah kaki" .. :secruity:

well.. guys? aint no prob if got 2-3 prelude kaki's around..

* does anyone read on the news last friday? 1 guy,wife + daughter had a crash at sungai buloh highway? i felt so sorry and many condolences to him,his wife & daughter got killed in the accident involving his prelude 5th gen bb6 with honda accord. the driver of the prelude is still in ICU,comma.. (hope he will recover soon) .. may god bless him,wife & daughter. :frown:

"drive carefully,dont drive like nobody's business.. like ur own dad's road.." :mad:

cheers,best regards

Ariff / BEAR
012-3555144

Hehehe...Thomas u got my phone right?! Please ring me up when have gathering, coz this few days alot works to do. Beacause a big meeting with be coming soon on 14/12/05, so borring meeting with those manangers :frown: . Hopefully alot of ludes come over, dont like the last gathering just u, me and crazy4honda. Hahaha... :biggrin: . Opss...one more things make the gathering on some hot place like PJ or bangsar, like that will show ours ludes power :rock: .

Hmm....sorry again my post! One more things i need bros to help me :smile: . I'm looking a Polish & Wax centre at KL area, any suggestion?! If cheap and nice is the best :biggrin: . I found out my car got alot of TAR stick on the door there, make me so sad. :mad:

Thanks for advance.

wassup guys?i'm from melaka.If u all are having a gathering this fri can i join?I'll be coming up to kl this fri evening.

skyhawkheng said:
mmm........ this friday I am free, anyone wan to go to bangsar yamcha?

is time to show our ludes power!!!!

1)skyhawkheng (Thomas Heng)
2)bear (Ariff) (promise if my car ready!!) :frown:

mrbear said:
skyhawkheng said:
mmm........ this friday I am free, anyone wan to go to bangsar yamcha?

is time to show our ludes power!!!!

2)bear (Ariff) (promise if my car ready!!) :frown:

ALRIGHT!!!! Here the latest list. :tee:

2)bear (Ariff)
3)crazy4honda (Zul)
4)Cavey
5)

Sorry guys.Sumthing came up on Sat.Damn la.This is the problem if u r from outstation.Frust!!

What time first?! Beacause i finished work at 8pm then go home :bath: and play soap le :tongue: . Lol...hahaa

Hmm...i think if TT at bangsar i will be come 11pm onwards, coz i dont know which part urs TT at le :tongue:

louismhc said:
Hmm...i think if TT at bangsar i will be come 11pm onwards, coz i dont know which part urs TT at le :tongue:

Don worry! 11pm is better than me, I am free from 11pm - 4am!!! We can meet somewhere in the middle, then we convoy to bangsar, to hartamas also can, wat do your think?

OKOK! I will call you all on tomolo evening, maybe around 5pm - 7pm to confirm the place to meet. Anyone want to join us? you can pm me your contact number, I will call you all.

Luders POWER!!!!!!!!! :rock:

VRRROOOOOMMMMMM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

skyhawkheng said:
OKOK! I will call you all on tomolo evening, maybe around 5pm - 7pm to confirm the place to meet. Anyone want to join us? you can pm me your contact number, I will call you all.

Luders POWER!!!!!!!!! :rock:

VRRROOOOOMMMMMM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ayoo..so semangat la this guy after got the cf bonnet

eh...don say like that lah......i just wan to meet more prelude owner only.... :biggrin:

eh zul!, tonite tt r u confirm?actually i already assume u confirm :tongue: . I will call u in the evening