honda prelude

accord. Yours? How much normally they charge for tuning e-manage?

haha guys guess wot?

i juz kena stopped by 8 traffic policemen on the way out 4 lunch!! they inspected my car e/where and claimed my exhaust is too big n loud. luckily i have my puspakom cert wiz me. Escaped this time....pheeewww :tee:

edddial said:
accord. Yours? How much normally they charge for tuning e-manage?

we all drive prelude 4th gen except crower75..powderful eg...hehe..tune e manage??kenot answer la..

juizee..how big is ur exhaust??luckily u hav ur puspakom cert..hehe..

i think around 3.5-4" gua.

putting piggy-backs wouldn't make much improvements to ur car one lah. unless you get a different ecu and tune the engine with ur piggy-back but that too will only give u slight increase in hp n torgue. the stock p13 ecu is already optimised to suit daily driving.

go get a turbo kit or a supercharger lah :rock:

am still waiting who will be the first to put on turbo here in this thread leh!!

i think saiyuke's 21hp increase came from the exhaust, extractor and the air intake parts lah....

im still sad.. i patah kaki now.. 4days feels like 4 months.. :thumpdown

i wonder.. if we use big exhaust.. but not loud.. kena also?
im using hks hiper/hi power inlet 2.5in outlet 5in.. :rock:

im still thinkin of super dragger,but the tabung so big one.. :tongue:

* can i go to puspakom,then they check everything including the exhaust together?.. i donno what will be the result.. i just wonder those turbos with big exhaust.. pass puspakom.. hmm hmm hmm hmm .. any ideas to get puspakom certified for such exhaust system like mine? (not undertable,ori ones) :tee:

For my Mugen exhaust is not loud and not big also. I will post the photo after this. I just got a Auto Transmission Fluid cooler from my friend kedai potong and will fit it in my lude tomorrow to protect the AUto tranny.

Anyway,... so much for the HP increase and now my lude really feeel more power then last time. :biggrin:

Yeah, i think my HP is mostly from the Intake, Exhaust Header, downpipe and exhaust. VAFC is to fine tune and gain better power after the modification rite? (All the Sifu) :biggrin:

crower75: WOW,.. then i must be very lucky coz my engine is still alive after when to N1 :tongue: .

saiyuke said:
For my Mugen exhaust is not loud and not big also. I will post the photo after this. I just got a Auto Transmission Fluid cooler from my friend kedai potong and will fit it in my lude tomorrow to protect the AUto tranny.

Anyway,... so much for the HP increase and now my lude really feeel more power then last time. :biggrin:

Yeah, i think my HP is mostly from the Intake, Exhaust Header, downpipe and exhaust. VAFC is to fine tune and gain better power after the modification rite? (All the Sifu) :biggrin:

crower75: WOW,.. then i must be very lucky coz my engine is still alive after when to N1 :tongue: .

hah??auto tranny??same with me..wanna drag????crower..can u b my cameraman...hahha

Don worry louis.....I am still planning...I think friday or saturday nite will be more suitable for gathering. wat u all guys think?

I am mostly free on every friday nite. How bout u guys? If more luders can join then maybe i will set a date.

1)skyhawkheng
2)

anyone???

skyhawkheng said:
Don worry louis.....I am still planning...I think friday or saturday nite will be more suitable for gathering. wat u all guys think?

I am mostly free on every friday nite. How bout u guys? If more luders can join then maybe i will set a date.

1)skyhawkheng
2)

anyone???

Hey! I have an idea, how bout you guys leave down your contact number and name, I will an organizer to call you all.
If you all think is not good to post your phone number here, you can pm me, I will reply once 1 receive your pm.

1) skyhawkheng (Thomas Heng 012-282 9199)
2)

crazy4honda said:
hehe..i vote u organizor of the year la thomas..juz kol me n i will b there..

hahaha...thanks brother! how bout if only 2 of us? still wan to come out?

I just change my bonnet to carbon fiber bonnet, its from japan. I haven do some touch up and spray, so it looks quite old now....hehehe.....after i kao tim everything, i call u n see :tongue:

skyhawkheng said:
hahaha...thanks brother! how bout if only 2 of us? still wan to come out?

I just change my bonnet to carbon fiber bonnet, its from japan. I haven do some touch up and spray, so it looks quite old now....hehehe.....after i kao tim everything, i call u n see :tongue:

WHAT!!!??tiu na seng..cf bonnet??from japan..in malay ar..we call langkah bendul..hehe..what other things u do mannnnn..last time i saw was a stock..really stock lude..got so much money??sell pirated vcd??hahahha

langkah bendul?? wats that??
hehehe......i just bought from chop shop last saturday, now planning to change bumper, if didn't change my bumper then i think i will convert my engine liao....hehehheh...... :tee:

vtec...vtec......BIG VTEC............. :rock:

skyhawkheng said:
langkah bendul?? wats that??
hehehe......i just bought from chop shop last saturday, now planning to change bumper, if didn't change my bumper then i think i will convert my engine liao....hehehheh...... :tee:

vtec...vtec......BIG VTEC............. :rock:

kahakhakh..actually i oso wanna buy cf hood maa...then suddenly u came from nowhere n oredi got the cf..chit..hehehe..feel like u potong me while im driving 180 kmj..hehehe..which chop shop???

hahahah...don like that ...... i bought it from SANFUJI chop shop, it is facing the kesas highway after the 3 petrol station if you coming from subang.

There is got prelude bumper, donno whether wan to buy or not coz is fiber, but i didn't ask whether this fiber is made from where.

I got a friend working there, so when he got anything for prelude, he will straight away call me first. :smile:

crazy4honda said:
kahakhakh..actually i oso wanna buy cf hood maa...then suddenly u came from nowhere n oredi got the cf..chit..hehehe..feel like u potong me while im driving 180 kmj..hehehe..which chop shop???

hey zul! like that lah....if i got any new thing from my friend, i will sms u or post it here. ok?

so far my friend have 1 prelude bumper, similiar like evo bumper, got a "big hole" in the middle, is made from fiber. prize...donno yet, haven ask.

wow,.... carbon fiber hood! :biggrin:

post your photos to share here lor! :tee:

Hey guyz, just an suggestion, why dont we just share some of our lude photo here. hehehehehhe :tongue:

saiyuke said:
wow,.... carbon fiber hood! :biggrin:

post your photos to share here lor! :tee:

Hey guyz, just an suggestion, why dont we just share some of our lude photo here. hehehehehhe :tongue:

ofcoz i will, let me do some touch up first coz this bonnet have some scratches. Let me kao tim everything first then i will post it! :)