edddial said:accord. Yours? How much normally they charge for tuning e-manage?

saiyuke said:For my Mugen exhaust is not loud and not big also. I will post the photo after this. I just got a Auto Transmission Fluid cooler from my friend kedai potong and will fit it in my lude tomorrow to protect the AUto tranny.
Anyway,... so much for the HP increase and now my lude really feeel more power then last time.![]()
Yeah, i think my HP is mostly from the Intake, Exhaust Header, downpipe and exhaust. VAFC is to fine tune and gain better power after the modification rite? (All the Sifu)![]()
crower75: WOW,.. then i must be very lucky coz my engine is still alive after when to N1 :tongue: .
skyhawkheng said:Don worry louis.....I am still planning...I think friday or saturday nite will be more suitable for gathering. wat u all guys think?
I am mostly free on every friday nite. How bout u guys? If more luders can join then maybe i will set a date.
1)skyhawkheng
2)
anyone???
crazy4honda said:hehe..i vote u organizor of the year la thomas..juz kol me n i will b there..
skyhawkheng said:hahaha...thanks brother! how bout if only 2 of us? still wan to come out?
I just change my bonnet to carbon fiber bonnet, its from japan. I haven do some touch up and spray, so it looks quite old now....hehehe.....after i kao tim everything, i call u n see :tongue:

skyhawkheng said:langkah bendul?? wats that??
hehehe......i just bought from chop shop last saturday, now planning to change bumper, if didn't change my bumper then i think i will convert my engine liao....hehehheh......![]()
vtec...vtec......BIG VTEC.............![]()
crazy4honda said:kahakhakh..actually i oso wanna buy cf hood maa...then suddenly u came from nowhere n oredi got the cf..chit..hehehe..feel like u potong me while im driving 180 kmj..hehehe..which chop shop???
saiyuke said:wow,.... carbon fiber hood!![]()
post your photos to share here lor!![]()
Hey guyz, just an suggestion, why dont we just share some of our lude photo here. hehehehehhe :tongue: