honda owners

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 31
  • Views 3K
Z

][zoohalee][vtec][

may i have a yeah?...who's going to sepang this 26th to race for open track day?...

Originally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][@Dec 16 2004, 18:18
may i have a yeah?...who's going to sepang this 26th to race for open track day?...
zoo, u really gian kat track, me hoping to be there too but this month sudah pokai lafren maybe seeu therebut me not dribving the track..........cheeriooooosssss

hahhahaa...ok ok...i oso pokai edi....but nanti i try la for some money see can go or not?...kl tan is there?...heehhhehe...this is quiet intresting..he's damn fast...

Open Track day in Sepang..???Sound interesting...It's been quite a while since I last race there....Hopefully my close ratio gearbox will arrive in time...Maybe can have a test on that day..... :ph34r:

I wanna go! I weanna go! .... see onli lerr.... hehehe... not worthy... :P I bring helmet onli ler.... can someone gimi a ride in the track ar?? PLEASEEEEEEeeeee>>ee.ee.e.e......eee.......s.ss.ssseeeeee!!! :P

Hahahaha... :( pity me...wish I could go...what to do,so far out here in Kuching..
..wait till u guys get some pic to share,IF u guys dont mind sharing ;)

Cheers!

Guys, whoever going. PM me cause I am interested. RM130 right?