Honda Integra B18C-r stuff to let go

mynnDAWG

my fren's selling of his EG6 converted with 18C-r, so now changing back to stock auto car lor...

any deal (viewing or nego) can call him straight, don't pm here....Jai 016-6117612 (KL area)

1. gearbox 1.8 Type R LSD final drive 4.785 = RM4,000
2. intake manifold B18C complete Fuel ray injection = RM1,800
3. Extractor 4-2-1 B18C type R Jasma = RM1,200
4. Cam Type R B16B = RM1,200
5. Cam pulley Adjustable Custom = RM380
6. Wiring EG Complete Comp Box = RM2,000

xtrovert said:
cam b16b can nego RM700 can

Bro, Rm700 is ridiculous for a B16B cam. Rm1200 is already a VERY reasonable price.

Bro eddie_vtec: Yes, it fits nicely on the head but the flange dont fit the original b16a's piping flange. U'll need to get the ITR cat converter along coz u'll be needing its flange.

Hot items u got there ;)

fren,

i looking for engine+wiring+ecu+g/box+manual conversion for my ek3 auto sohc vtec.

if this complete stuff, i will consider.. how much for all?

PM me pls.

1. gearbox 1.8 Type R LSD final drive 4.785 = RM4,000
friend, can nego or not for this item....im interested....still available....give me ur best price.....

dem, good stuffs. but spent my money all on titan absorbers =( the cams n the extractor. just the things that i've been looking for =( sob.. sob.. n ARTA's rite. already cheap maa those prices =(

danny101,
it doesn't fit your car la... how many times do i have to tell u.... :P

let me help to update...cam b16b sold....yep its can be considered cheap ..that's y sold very fast...i was a little late lo...sigh...

399 said:
danny101,
it doesn't fit your car la... how many times do i have to tell u.... :P
for you ler, ur valentines present.........hahahah:regular_smile:

Danny101 said:
for you ler, ur valentines present.........hahahah:regular_smile:

haih....too bad it's sold d....