Honda Garage Sales!!!

nija

I've got Honda's to sell out...cheap!!!
Original Registration Slip (GERAN) JPJ Approved
Cash & Carry

Integra DA6/8 92/93, Black color, 16" sport rims - RM28k

tip top condition...see to appriciate...very cheap!!!

Please call : Nizam 012-3701808

PICTURES:
Integra DA6/8 92/93, Black color, 16" sport rims - RM28k

• Integra1.jpg
    Integra1.jpg
    16.5 KB · Views: 177
  • Integra2.jpg
    Integra2.jpg
    13.5 KB · Views: 157
  • Integra3.jpg
    Integra3.jpg
    14.3 KB · Views: 141
  • Integra4.jpg
    Integra4.jpg
    14.7 KB · Views: 130
may be is confiscate from gov
from kastam, may be tak bayar cukai when come in to malaysia

the price is insanely cheap. is it "legal" car? Pulled back by ah long one? :biggrin:

For those who are interested with this offer, you guys need to be patient for a while...coz for time being i'll be outstation for 2weeks reason of work matters. Anything latest news i will update it for futher information soon. Sorry for all the trouble at the moment. I will announce date and time to view the cars soon. Hope who are interested will update with my msg. Thank u

For those who interested in Integra n EK4, you guys can view the cars soon...I will announce it in forum. Mean while just check for updated info in forum. Thanx for all ur support n patient, i'm sorry for all the problems that i cost.

Hi Guys, I'm regret to say EK4 n Accord 2.2 is out of list due to JPJ inspection n POLICE summons. I like to apologize to all the serious buyers for all the trouble that i cause all of u guys...but the Integra is still available, who's interested do please pm me for my listing of viewer the car (Integra). For others who still interested in EJ,EK n EG please refer to my new posting.