nija

Aug 2, 2007
I've got Honda's to sell out...cheap!!!
Original Registration Slip (GERAN) JPJ Approved
Cash & Carry

Integra DA6/8 92/93, Black color, 16" sport rims - RM28k

tip top condition...see to appriciate...very cheap!!!

Please call : Nizam 012-3701808

PICTURES:
Integra DA6/8 92/93, Black color, 16" sport rims - RM28k

lazypapa

Oct 27, 2006
may be is confiscate from gov
from kastam, may be tak bayar cukai when come in to malaysia

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
the price is insanely cheap. is it "legal" car? Pulled back by ah long one? :biggrin:

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
cheap, except the EG

nija

Aug 2, 2007
For those who are interested with this offer, you guys need to be patient for a while...coz for time being i'll be outstation for 2weeks reason of work matters. Anything latest news i will update it for futher information soon. Sorry for all the trouble at the moment. I will announce date and time to view the cars soon. Hope who are interested will update with my msg. Thank u

nija

Aug 2, 2007
For those who interested in Integra n EK4, you guys can view the cars soon...I will announce it in forum. Mean while just check for updated info in forum. Thanx for all ur support n patient, i'm sorry for all the problems that i cost.

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
Murah siot.. EK kene tarik ke??
tak lari bank eh!!

nija

Aug 2, 2007
Hi Guys, I'm regret to say EK4 n Accord 2.2 is out of list due to JPJ inspection n POLICE summons. I like to apologize to all the serious buyers for all the trouble that i cause all of u guys...but the Integra is still available, who's interested do please pm me for my listing of viewer the car (Integra). For others who still interested in EJ,EK n EG please refer to my new posting.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hey guy just want to ask,if there's any way to bring in an unregistered car which mean not road legal..just for track use..vehicle in oversea..do i have to get an AP for that and what will be the cost..i'm sure it's not going to cost a bomb,hopefully. :shocked:

will i be able to clear customs hence it's not road worthy..

i need info..thanks heaps:shocked: