Honda Civic with B16B & EK Body

Cars for sale

Honda Civic with B16B & EK Body

fooky005

Original 97 Vtec (A)
convert to B16B (M), Type R 2K White, Honda Momo Airbag Steering, 4 Type R 5 Holes Disk Brake, Original EK body parts, Type R Meter, 100% Good Condition in engine & Accident free. Nice no Plate. RM68K neg

Call 012-2232220 016-2768222 for more info (PJ)

uiyoooo 68k too expensive la bro.. for 97 loan can go only 50k..
need a lot of cash...
civic 1.7 02 = 70k.....
hope u reduce ur price.. then i can consider

Civic 97 Vtec EJ convert to B16B n EK body

Original 97 Vtec (A)
convert to B16B (M), Type R 2K White, Honda Momo Airbag Steering, 4 Type R 5 Holes Disk Brake, Original EK body parts, Type R Meter, 100% Good Condition in engine & Accident free. Nice no Plate. RM68K neg

Call 016-2768222/012-223 2220 for more info

Starlet-Ijau said:
need a lot of cash...
civic 1.7 02 = 70k.....

pls don come to other ppl posting n disturb,, if interested call owner direct,,

Starlet-Ijau said:
need a lot of cash...
civic 1.7 02 = 70k.....

yes its true bro..ur price very high if compared to hanjackal car..

uhmmm,

Nice car dude.

Btw if hellboyz think if compared to hanjackal car this is expensive then why not hellboyz go buy hanjackal car??

unless hellboyz think this is nicer? but don't wanna pay more !!

hahahaha
no la.. don't disturb ppls sales, he have the right to sell whatever price he want.
if i got a kancil and i want to sell for 100K, and got buyer want to buy for 100K any of you got a problem with that???

no right?
so leave the price to the seller, and if wanna know more call up the seller la.

have a nice day!

nx7010 said:
uhmmm,

Nice car dude.

Btw if hellboyz think if compared to hanjackal car this is expensive then why not hellboyz go buy hanjackal car??

unless hellboyz think this is nicer? but don't wanna pay more !!

hahahaha
no la.. don't disturb ppls sales, he have the right to sell whatever price he want.
if i got a kancil and i want to sell for 100K, and got buyer want to buy for 100K any of you got a problem with that???

no right?
so leave the price to the seller, and if wanna know more call up the seller la.

have a nice day!

ya its true nx7010..actually currently im looking for converted EK/EJ..so as a seller he hv da right 2 sell watever prices he want.same wif me,as a buyer i also hv a right 2 compare da prices..i also hv right 2 comment watever i want..as a seller he must accept all da comment from buyer...same like "customer alwis rite maa"...so sori i dont hv intention 2 bother ppl sales..hope u can understand n carefull wif ur words..byee...

dun flames anyone laa...cool down :D hellboyz just agreeing wif Starlet-ijau..he didnt point out y the price shouldn't be that high,rite...so let sit down at watch the sales :D

hellboyz,

sorry my words too careless! must be more careful next time. :) :o