Honda City

Due to poor response, I'll be pulling out of the TT this coming Saturday.

Stickers that are still with me I'll pass it to another fellow member for collection.

hahah u havent start modding already like tat arr? :p

Dear Team City,

Took my car on Saturday Afternoon, west to racing fit to done up my CAI and all stickers, immediately rush back to Parkcity for my all neon light, 2in1 fog light and new max2000 series strobe light !!!

About 9pm, go back and take bath and rush to KLGCC, Bukit Kiara for the 1st Car Show by MTV Rave Party by DIGI with Zerotohundred n Racecraft !!!

that night really grand lah, super car demo, racecraft strobe light demo car, ICE demo, very huge open rave party with many popular DJ....

Cool lah...

Just to share some picture with your guys...

http://img97.echo.cx/img97/2125/tommytom0013cl.jpg
This is myself n ZTH Boss, Mr.TOM

http://img97.echo.cx/img97/1514/lookingatmycar0hr.jpg
Someone looking at my car...so happy lah !!!

http://img160.echo.cx/img160/9341/lookingatmycar0045ax.jpg
1st show car for my CT...

http://img97.echo.cx/img97/1089/ctmr20yq.jpg
My humble CT n the Famous MR2 Show Car

http://img238.echo.cx/img238/4253/mycar3vd.jpg
Some nice chick ...

http://img238.echo.cx/img238/196/allcars9ug.jpg
ZTH Show Car, Skyline, S15, M3....

http://img238.echo.cx/img238/8079/allcars0019yl.jpg
Supra with HID, Old BMW with Fire...

http://img238.echo.cx/img238/3759/allcars0035xw.jpg
Another view of ZTh Show Car...

http://img238.echo.cx/img238/2245/allcars0047bb.jpg
Very GRAND event, like 2F2F...cool ah...

http://img160.echo.cx/img160/6224/fireworks1up.jpg
Some fireworks...cool ahhh !!!

Cheers,

Need INFOR

Tommy tai kok i got some questions for u ler.Need help abit on infor.
How much is the Apexi RSM,S-AFC? Can list out the limited edition price also ah? hehe

Do u use Defi products ah how much does it cost?? The new Head up display how much?

Thanks 4 the infor in advance

rion said:
Tommy tai kok i got some questions for u ler.Need help abit on infor.
How much is the Apexi RSM,S-AFC? Can list out the limited edition price also ah? hehe

Do u use Defi products ah how much does it cost?? The new Head up display how much?

Thanks 4 the infor in advance

RSM limited edition would be cost u around 780 to 850..

safc confirm thousand above.....

Defi lagi mahal....1 meter i think around 4-500++ and u also have to buy the controller as well cos you another 300 ++

has anyone here seen these two twins? black honda cities. one with a white dragon paint brushed on its hood and the other, a white tiger. seen b4 anot?

simply|complexed said:
has anyone here seen these two twins? black honda cities. one with a white dragon paint brushed on its hood and the other, a white tiger. seen b4 anot?

nope, never seen them before.

not only this thread but the proboards oso kinda ded d...jackie taikok exams aa? aiyaa founder not here a susah la....