MonkeyDLuffy said:At last, got my ICE installed yesterday @ Klang. Me n Tommy spent almost a day there..when goin back that time kena JPJ block pulak...massive operation wor.. 2gether with police traffics also. For me, juz normal inspection..show them my lesen then can go liao....
Very satisfied with my ICE...thx to Tommy for the settings. :)
honda6831 said:this is the 1st block that happend here, with whole team of JPJ, Traffic, Blue Uniform Police with MP5, Eviroument control, both lanes with canopy and system online, reporter NTV7...too bad man !!!
next TT monkey will be demo on his ICE, check out his setup when your guys see, cool man !!!
wat quality you expect, he has everything lah !!!
also demo on marlboro new 2 in 1 gof lamp with angel eye !!!
hows your bucket seat and HID, change fast lah, like wat i said, once for all !!!
cheers,
MonkeyDLuffy said:wahlau eh...my ICE sap sap sui only. Dont trust what Tommy said. Nothing to shout about loh....hehehehe
Marlboro,
Go for the bucket seat 1st loh :) Quite affordable mah......
p/s: on MC today....sick liao
fooken said:Guess what, since i changed my rims..i notice there are a few cars also on works emotion around my place! theres a black city wif bronze colour also! then another 2 cars also..grrr :P
btw brian, your ride still on stock suspension n spring?
fooken said:hmmthe team city forum is the same like jazz forum! same company provider...like it black and the fast loading! we finally found a home! yey! So we gonna purchase the domain? www.teamcity.com then redirect it to the forum. Hosting is kinda cheap these days.