Honda City

MonkeyDLuffy said:
TQ everybody :)

Birthday also gotta work like dog leh.... juz got back from a meeting in Kepong.

where u all wanna bring me tonite? Any recommendation? hehehe Tommy u saylah :)

monkey,

come klg lah, RM130.00, got new stock arrive, damn chun lah...

sure no regret one ...!!!

hehe !!!

cheers,

Jackie Leong said:
hmm.. what stock is that? :p 18sx or non-18sx? :D

good thing lah, for man sure happy one....made in china lah...!!!

if wan, call me lah....sound like supplier ahhh...!!!

hehe !!!

cheers,

ada stock.. guys like.. oii! Underage there la!

GONG XI FA CHAI! HAPPY BIRTHDAY MONKEYDLUFF!

Hi guys!

Hi Team City... U guys very happening...
Me from mycityclub, yahoo ... now would like to join u guys chit chatting, tt also...

Here's my intro:
BrianYong = Vogue Silver Metallic, I-DSI @ Sri Damansara @ 2004
Airmaster Kit, 16in STR HyperBlack Wheels, Spoon Design Fiber StrutBar, Twin TailPipe, Mugen DoorVisor, Chrome SideStep, Pioneer HU.

brianyong said:
Hi Team City... U guys very happening...
Me from mycityclub, yahoo ... now would like to join u guys chit chatting, tt also...

Here's my intro:
BrianYong = Vogue Silver Metallic, I-DSI @ Sri Damansara @ 2004
Airmaster Kit, 16in STR HyperBlack Wheels, Spoon Design Fiber StrutBar, Twin TailPipe, Mugen DoorVisor, Chrome SideStep, Pioneer HU.

Hi BrianYong,
welcome to Team City :D

you have happenin' ride there woh... fui yeoh.. ;)

honda6831 said:
monkey,

come klg lah, RM130.00, got new stock arrive, damn chun lah...

sure no regret one ...!!!

hehe !!!

cheers,
tommy,
hmmm new stock !!! quite interesting..... what time u will be available until? somemore tonite dont plan to sleep liao. watching Champion League Final (AC MILAN vs LIVERPOOL) might call u tommy. What time the place open until?

brian,
welcome to da club :) feel free to talk cock sing song here.

everyone,
thx all for those who wished me HB.

anyway, juz got a quotation for ICE. Birthday present lah :) Price around RM3200 which includes:
1) 6" Component Set x 1 (America Sound)
2) 4 Channel Pwer Amp x 1 (America Sound)
3) 12" Woofer x 2 (America Sound)
4) 12" Woofer Box
5) 4.5 R.C.A wire x 2
6) Power cable
7) Fuse Holder
8) Hot wire
9) Kenwood HU Model: KDC-X7529
+ installation

For HU see here: http://www.kenwood-electronics.com.my/cms/General.asp?whichfile=CD+Receivers&ProductID=244&CatID=

So what do ya think all ICE sifus as i m really a noob in ICE...plz giv me some comments.

wohh... ada stock TT tonight la ya? :D

watch Champions League Final while enjoying with stock and blowing candles, not bad ma :P

hahah hello brian! guys brian here my taikor! las time my first mod was the airmaster bodykit, he's the one who guide me :P hahah we welcome another mycitclub member!

wow sam, RM3200 for audio! :P

i spent mine RM2k [Basic setup] My rear speaker still stock
Sony HU
4 chn amp
Rogers British Comp Speaker
Velocity Woofer box
Power cable
RCA cables + Installation

Samz,
your birthday present is abit.. shocking la! O.O

one shot spend so much, damn steady sia...

in my opinion, i think you should use the 4-channel amplifier to power up your components and then get another separate amplifier to power up your woofer or it'll sound a bit crappy (not enough power to pump up the subwoofers).
Along with that much of wattage coming out of your battery, i think you need to invest on a voltage stabilizer and groundings as well otherwise it'll be a real drag to your current car power system..

i can't comment on the pricing of the items though, but sounds really damn expensive but might be due to the brands.. but i really have no idea about it =/

Yes samz, my ICE isnt up to the peak yet because everything on 1 amp. 2 way for my comp speaker, then 2 more for the woofer. If you get another Amp then your current 4 channel can power up all on the comp speaker, 2 for the main another 2 for tweeter, you'll get more sound clarity this way.

Anythin ask the "mobile disco" taikor :P

ZTH Official Honda City 5th TT Session

Venue
: to be decided.
Time: 9pm sharp till late
Date/Day: 27th May 2005 / Friday
Agenda:
1) to be decided.

Attendance:

--------

Please suggest a good venue with ample parking space and well-lit.
If you're free on Friday, drop in your name. Hopefully this TT everybody will turn up. After this TT, some of us will be on TT break for month time for exams purposes. Thanks!

ZTH Official Honda City 5th TT Session

Venue: to be decided.
Time: 9pm sharp till late
Date/Day: 27th May 2005 / Friday
Agenda:
1) to be decided.

Attendance:
1. Porkchop - muahahha i am first!!! (Subang the old place or extreme park?)

--------

Please suggest a good venue with ample parking space and well-lit.
If you're free on Friday, drop in your name. Hopefully this TT everybody will turn up. After this TT, some of us will be on TT break for month time for exams purposes. Thanks!