ZTH Official Honda City 5th TT Session

Venue: to be decided.
Time: 9pm sharp till late
Date/Day: 27th May 2005 / Friday
Agenda:
1) to be decided.

Attendance:
1. Porkchop - muahahha i am first!!! (Subang the old place or extreme park?)
2. Rion -Depands on the location

--------

Please suggest a good venue with ample parking space and well-lit.
If you're free on Friday, drop in your name. Hopefully this TT everybody will turn up. After this TT, some of us will be on TT break for month time for exams purposes. Thanks!

Monkey,
Not mistaken mine was Blaupunkt Velocity VRT10 - 10" kua
1 woofer box

Agenda:
1) to be decided.

Attendance:
3. fooken - Team City report in. Anywhere
--------

If you're free on Friday, drop in your name. Hopefully this TT everybody will turn up. After this TT, some of us will be on TT break for month time for exams purposes. Thanks!

fooken said:

Agenda:
1) to be decided.

Attendance:
4. Monkey - Emotion Team #1
--------

Anywaylah...as long as got chicks to wash my eyes :)

monkey......got me porkchop around.. my aura ...i think all the girls also turn to be porkchop too worr......still wanna wash ah? ehhehe

sonictheory said:
jackie..can u pm me the addres of the photo album that u put ar?...

aih.....feel sien lah now the car like this, frustrated >.< ....like got natural speed limited...once over 120km/h...will call my SA lah..if he makes like no tiu n o tiu...f*** kao him lah, dun expect me to buy another honda from him....when buying, oh that one ar, no problem one lah, SC got problem ar?..nvm lah, u tell me i scold them (technician)..

and how to do the windscreen sticker ar?..since our original windscreen at the top there is a greenish tint...how to put to make it fully looks black?..coz i have seen those just stick inside the screen behind the greenish tint, end up not really nice...and i saw another jazz put the sticker, can see fully black, but the bad is, the Mugen word is Mugan...faint*....

btw, danny chan, really nice ride u have there, how much u spend for spraying the chrome thing?...do they sand off the chrome colour first before spraying?...

edit, today go pump petrol who knows there's is an idiot (mobile cashier) there,i wanna pay him, but he ask me to pay inside,then i go pay lah...when i come out that time, he's alreadying helping me to pump, then i cincai lah,then when finish pump, i wanna go and sign the bill, who know on the way walking back, i hear a loud TAK TAK TAK(a sound which indicate it's tighten edy)...damn farking heartache lah...then i go back i open the cap and see..shit..the cap edy loosen...now need to turn further more to get it tighten, aih..bad luck lah ....aih....now learnt a lesson....never open the cap before u leave ur card in cashier or pay...until u're ready to pump...

haha..just a simple mod only compared to other team city members..for the chrome things..actually my friends help me up to spray one.so i dont know how much have to spend for spray the chrome thing..sorry about that ya..and as i know, they dint sand off the original paint..they just directly spray it..

fooken said:

Agenda:
1) to be decided.

Attendance:
4. danny chan - (i suggest somewhere around KL)
--------

haha..finally i have completed my exam today...damm relax and free for the 5 weeks college break now.. :p

fooken, anyway good luck and all the best to ur exam first.. :D

guys, is bullet for the exhaust system is to replace the catalytic converter? Need more info on this.

long time more :P after my grouding n strut bar..plus better brake pads. eh danny, now your brake system still stock eh? you dun feel like the brake tak makan?

fooken said:
long time more :P after my grouding n strut bar..plus better brake pads. eh danny, now your brake system still stock eh? you dun feel like the brake tak makan?

erm..the braking system quite good and quite satisfied for me so far..and mine one got 4 disc brake mah..when braking, it feel quite steady..

danny chan,
when you remove your catalytic converter, as far as i know your exhaust will be rather noisy which is why a bullet/silencer is there to replace the catalytic converter to reduce the amount of noise. :)

fooken said:
hahah hello brian! guys brian here my taikor! las time my first mod was the airmaster bodykit, he's the one who guide me :P hahah we welcome another mycitclub member!

Hey dun call me taikor, paiseh. Wooosh, can't log in the whole morning... mostly auto site were jam. Maybe coz of MyVi... saw it this morning, not bad not bad at all. My collegue sitting next to me will get one....
Need to take a nap now... just because of the UNBELIVERPOOL game.

Need Help Urgent On Ice

PLEASE HELP AN ICE NOOB HERE :(

hey guys,

aiyoh really sakit kepala lah thinnking of all the ICE stuff ppl offering me.
1 thing i m unsure is how come some ppl are selling the Soundstream stuff so cheap? Is it fake? Need any ICE sifus here to giv advice lah... Tommy? Marlboro?

these r few items im interested in.....
1) Soundstream Xstream XTA360.4 (4 channel amp) = RM800 nego
http://www.soundstream.com/sub/images/products/XTA360-4SET.jpg
2)Soundstream Xstream XSC.6 (6.5" Component Set) = RM460 nego
http://www.soundstream.com/sub/IMAGES/products/xsc6.gif
3)Soundstream Xtream XS-12 (12" subwoofer) = RM460 nego
http://www.soundstream.com/sub/images/products/XS-12-front.gifhttp://www.soundstream.com/sub/images/products/XS-10.gif

got so value or not or? that's why i need ur advice...i m so noob in ICE. According to them, all comes with 1 year manufacturer warranty and 7-30 days 1 to 1 change warranty. But what i see they are all dealers only. Dont hv their own shop 1....if i were to claim, where should i go? Plz advice bro...:)

samz, i can bring you over to my audio specialist in subang ss15. he got the whole price list forallthe brands so he can advice which is worht buying or not. Honest guy :)

MonkeyDLuffy, this price.. from the selling section in this forum right?
i dunno man.. when it comes to expensive stuff, i prefer a reliable shop so i know where to head to when there's problems :)

eh fooken, when change the ice, wat u do with the "stock" speakers ah?(front and back 2) throw away, leave it there or trade-in le??

aHHHH.......eh where is the location for the TT??I might need to leave early...cause public bank ask me go medical check up.........