jackie..can u pm me the addres of the photo album that u put ar?...
aih.....feel sien lah now the car like this, frustrated >.< ....like got natural speed limited...once over 120km/h...will call my SA lah..if he makes like no tiu n o tiu...f*** kao him lah, dun expect me to buy another honda from him....when buying, oh that one ar, no problem one lah, SC got problem ar?..nvm lah, u tell me i scold them (technician)..
and how to do the windscreen sticker ar?..since our original windscreen at the top there is a greenish tint...how to put to make it fully looks black?..coz i have seen those just stick inside the screen behind the greenish tint, end up not really nice...and i saw another jazz put the sticker, can see fully black, but the bad is, the Mugen word is Mugan...faint*....
btw, danny chan, really nice ride u have there, how much u spend for spraying the chrome thing?...do they sand off the chrome colour first before spraying?...
edit, today go pump petrol who knows there's is an idiot (mobile cashier) there,i wanna pay him, but he ask me to pay inside,then i go pay lah...when i come out that time, he's alreadying helping me to pump, then i cincai lah,then when finish pump, i wanna go and sign the bill, who know on the way walking back, i hear a loud TAK TAK TAK(a sound which indicate it's tighten edy)...damn farking heartache lah...then i go back i open the cap and see..shit..the cap edy loosen...now need to turn further more to get it tighten, aih..bad luck lah ....aih....now learnt a lesson....never open the cap before u leave ur card in cashier or pay...until u're ready to pump...
eh u guys? duno y ah nowadays my car like to skid abit during corners....hmm....i think my rims crack on the inside(due to pot holes) the air keep coming out la everyday......muhahaha good idea to get new rims
sonic, i tot when the tat tat tat means its too tight already? how come become loose again? the idiot go tat tat tat then reverse and loosen it is it? .......i stop letting them pump alreayd since my incident in my old car, the guy go put V_POWER....i was like......dunno wat to say la....come on ler 12 year old car put vpower i think goin to kill my car laa....and not worth it also ....since then i make sure i am tehre to pump hehehe.....
eh u all put sticker alrready?? can help me put also ah ehhee or someone see me put make sure i am doing it right hehehe
sonictheory,
you mean the petrol tank's cap? that also can get lose after that "tak tak tak" meh?
it's just to indicate that the cap is tightened already.. i haven't experienced mine getting lose anyway.. usually i just stand by my car till it's finished filled before going to sign my bill.
halo ah chuan,,
at last,,eventually, finally,,got another type z model is here,,
last time i was so bore,,cos only mine is different,,
not at least got 2 already,,hahahhaa
welcome welcom ahchuan,,,
nice to meet u,,,,
jackie,,u all took the sticker already?
where u all stick on it?
i will get it from maribolo this sat,,,
cos i coming back from sabah this friday night flight,,,
hehehhehee,,,,
then after that i wanna resign,,hahhaa,,find another job,,,
arlo monkey....happy bday...ehhehe work maybe they gif u more $$$$$ end of month already
edit: TT i no problems...but not too far away k ehhehe i am from sri hartams hehehe good la if near me ehhehe
anyways find a place got alot parking ler....
Team City!
let's all take MonkeyDLuffy go sell bekside.. then the money untung we go eat big big meal (abalone, sharkfin, buddha jump over wall).. hahaha! just kidding bro :D :p
this friday TT ka? mana ohh... cus i wanna get a copy of the pictures taken by that pro photographer during our convoy la.. and then discuss with our taiko regarding some modification stuff and next convoy, etc..
adryan,
so hardcore ah.. quit job? what's wrong with your current job? cannot stay in KL to mod car ah? :p
Yes, you can now catch the latest of Zerotohundred.com snippets on the Big Screen at The Pavilion KL the next time you're enjoying a Frappe at Starbucks or a Pint at La Bodega. Thanks to the gigantic Brand@Vision's...