Honda City

oh yea...got sticker i also forgot alreayd hehehhe............

eh alvin
TAGG TALK
Time :- 8pm
Date: - 25th May 2005
No 98, Jln Maarof, Bangsar (Opposite Mobil..same row as Impul)
Contact person :- Dr. Dent - 012 2381010

Rgds
Alvin.

its near my place...just wondering what will they be talking about? and the site the address is different.....anyone goin for this?

adryan said:
nowaday i vey paiseh to go the TT la,,all using latest city,,only mine is old model,,
ai,,,,all using latest city,,,very sad very sad,,,,

no money la,,

Maribolo: i coming back this friday,,i saturday get the sticker from u ,,,can?
i will gv u a sms or call,,ok?
thanks,,,,
i goto ur house there to take it,,ok?

no need to shame shame 1 lah.... old or latest also city mah...dont worry..we all in one happy family...

when u come give me a call lah..no problem

alvinsiow,

i'd skip the talk (just realized it's tomorrow night, what more i got test on thursday :p).. the next time i decide to polish/wax my car, i'll let the professionals with the equipment to get it done.. to get rid of orange peel, need to let the pros kao tim..

porkchop said:
its near my place...just wondering what will they be talking about? and the site the address is different.....anyone goin for this?

i think they are talking about car detailing.

just passing on the info as i was contacted by them.

adryan,
something for you, from the Singapore City Club ;)

9.jpg

adryan,
still having problems with bodykit? you might want to have a look at carcept's kit..
http://www.x-tune.com/city.htm

Jackie Leong said:
adryan,
still having problems with bodykit? you might want to have a look at carcept's kit..
http://www.x-tune.com/city.htm

i had Mr Teo's contact number somewhere, he came to one of mycityclub meetups previously.

according to him the bodykits are from belgium. however the pics on the website looks more like from thailand instead.

GREEN DynaTwist Kit? woo i see the filter is enclosed inside. something like CAI?

As for my braking solution, i think most probably i'll upgrade the brake pad then steel braided hose.

those Pro-RS Steel Braided Brake Hoses costs between RM170-350 (price varies for models), installation RM100-130.. not cheap if you ask me and since your car is still considered quite new.. i somehow felt it's better money spent on better brake pads, or change the front pair of discs to cross-drilled + slotted.. (or just slotted ones as this will most definitely improve your braking considerably but however your brake pads will worn out faster from the extra cross-drill/slotted discs..)

city family...
can count me in?? i'm driving city too.... but is type z tat type.

thanks man.... living near near only.. kajang area.. got many stay around my place.. haha

ahchuan,
welcome to the city family in here :)
mind checking out the first page of this thread then giving me your information? so i can list your name up there too!

any kind of mods done yet?

adryan,
your kaki z-type is here liao.. make friends wei! :p

Welcome ahchuan to the family! kajang got a lot of type-z city? not bad, new place to TT? Kajang for satey? yummy hungry now..sh!^

hmm.. dunno how to sign to the yahoo group...haha.

wat information needed?? can post at here ar??

aiyo.. orginal car le, slow like turtle..

ahchuan said:
hmm.. dunno how to sign to the yahoo group...haha.

wat information needed?? can post at here ar??

aiyo.. orginal car le, slow like turtle..

jackie meant the first page of this thread, scroll up and on the top right corner click on "first" page.

bro ahchuan,
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=10890&page=1&pp=15
click that link.. you'll know what to let me know lo.. hehe!
post here and i'll update the page la..

eh.. go kajang tt for satay oso not bad ah.. whatabout convoy to Klang for Seafood la?? hahaha!

Telok gong seafood! yumm yumm...seriously im hungry now! lets TT now! ss15!