Honda City

yo guys... i'm not sure i can make it to this TT or not.... my face is swallen... hahaha... because took out my wisdom tooth that day... now it seems to be still swallen... damn...

fooken said:
Morning TEAM CITY! hehe in between class break now, 1 half hour.. since i want u to help me later on, call me when u reach pyramid! :P

Fooken r u refering to me.If yes whats your number ? Bro is a very easy task u haven try ah
If i manage to drop by i do 4 u.Try my best ok cos i dont want to spoit your car.

psychotic_ass said:
yo guys... i'm not sure i can make it to this TT or not.... my face is swallen... hahaha... because took out my wisdom tooth that day... now it seems to be still swallen... damn...

No problem bro still leng chai 1

rion said:
Fooken r u refering to me.If yes whats your number ? Bro is a very easy task u haven try ah
If i manage to drop by i do 4 u.Try my best ok cos i dont want to spoit your car.

the las time i did, i cant reach the bottom two end screw clip. didnt forced the thing out, takut patah :P 012-3136617

Long time didnt online liao....
so many post ah...
at least 5 page leh....

tonite TT i will try to come after i sent my dad to KLIA.....

hopefully i can reach there b4 930pm loh !!

so, I think today more that 10 team CT ah ???

hope to see your guys tonite loh !!!!

p/s : anyone keen on the CTzens sticker ahhh ?? let me know lah, RM5.00 per piece !!!

cheers,

honda6831

thanks Jackie thanks for your help....

anyway i'll see u guys tonight...
gtg rush up my tender document....i want to dead leh...damn alot of thing to do..
chao.........

Jacky: got your PM. Sorry cant make it to tonight's TT but would love to join you guys one of the other days.

Somewhere near The curve sometime?

You lots enjoy tonight! ;)

fooken said:
the las time i did, i cant reach the bottom two end screw clip. didnt forced the thing out, takut patah :P 012-3136617

Not sure about yours but mine come off very easy .Just the top srews and the whole grill
came off.
Me i'm keen of seeing the sticker and i also want 1

dude,,
where is the location for TT tonight?
wat time?
hehehe

Acquiesce said:
Jacky: got your PM. Sorry cant make it to tonight's TT but would love to join you guys one of the other days.

Somewhere near The curve sometime?

You lots enjoy tonight! ;)

Ya maybe some places new like Hartamas Area

Marlboro,
no problems.. see you tonight!

honda6831,
i've sent an sms to you regarding the stickers, please bring along a piece for me too :)
thanks in advance. hope to see you tonight!

btw, slow nvm.. as long safe.. drive safe :D

adryan,
Location : Kencana Subang Jaya (opposite Subang Jaya Medical Centre)
Time : 9pm - late.
Date : 13th May 2005
Day : Friday

if i'm not mistaken, you had my number right? sms/call/pm me to confirm attendance.
hehe!

psychotic_ass,
so cham ah.. i had my lower jaw's left side wisdom tooth surgically removed 2 years ago but then my face wasn't swollen la.. but during the surgery i almost fainted cuz damn pain even the a few jabs of anesthesia did not help ! =.=

hope you can come :)

Acquiesce,
if you can't make it then it's okay.. but hope to see you during our next TT or convoy!
cheers!

Team City,
hope to see everyone of you tonight k?
i'm looking forward to it.

Jackie Leong said:
adryan,
Location : Kencana Subang Jaya (opposite Subang Jaya Medical Centre)
Time : 9pm - late.
Date : 13th May 2005
Day : Friday

if i'm not mistaken, you had my number right? sms/call/pm me to confirm attendance.
hehe!

ya man,,i got ur no lasst time,,but accidentally deleted ,,,mind to gv me a miss call?0126653532
u going tonight?
i try to arrange,,cos i going to sabah this sunday,,cos i need to arrange my stuff and i need to pack my things also,,hehehehe
so i will going there la if can,,but normally is no problem la,,hehehehe
who else going?\
tonight how many ppls going?
got the list anot>?

fooken said:
OKay for those people who don't know the way, I'll be waiting at Subang Parade side road there at 9pm sharp.

I have two guys confirmed with me already,
1. danny [rawang] black city
2. monkeydluffy

*Please confirm with me again so that i know how many cars to wait. You can reach me at 012-3136617 fooken*

Thx fooken...i'll be waiting @ subang parade or carrfour @ 9pm. Mine is blue CT with 17" only. no bodykits. Will call ya when i reach there. C ya 2nite guys.
Chow

i will going ,,,i reach there around 9.15 to 9.30..ok?

porkchop,,r u going tonight?

izit opposite the sjmc?
i 4got arleady,,,
damn,,,

honda6831 said:
Long time didnt online liao....
so many post ah...
at least 5 page leh....

tonite TT i will try to come after i sent my dad to KLIA.....

hopefully i can reach there b4 930pm loh !!

so, I think today more that 10 team CT ah ???

hope to see your guys tonite loh !!!!

p/s : anyone keen on the CTzens sticker ahhh ?? let me know lah, RM5.00 per piece !!!

cheers,

honda6831

hey guys, 2nite can u bring along the sample of Cityzens sticker for me hv a look..

hehe okay so i'll be waiting for you guys sumwhere alongthe road side in front of subang parade from TGIFridays to DOME there.. just ring me k.

This is the Honda City Club sticker - CityZen
One in front, another at the back screen

Image028.jpg

Oh my who should i call cos i think i will be the last man show.
I be there by 1030pm so how? Come or dont come.