Honda City

honda6831,
will you be joining us for TT tomorrow night?

you can try the user control panel to configure your signature?
i ain't sure about this system.. heck, i dun really like it much :p

jackie,

will try to come loh, dont know the time yet,wat time ah ???
this 2 days bc preparing for my convoy to Fraser Hill with my HugeGroup Kepong Team !!!!

I configure everything , still cant appear lah !!!
I really dont like thie platform lah....

looks very robotic ....!!!!

SIGH:confused:

honda6831,
under thread options i think, you gotta turn on everything.. even the private messaging system.. so mafan
cuz, i can see your signature edi lor.. haha, damn big font sia!

edit: i mean, Edit Options which is in your user control panel -.-

it is not activated by default, turn it on at your Edit Options in your User Control Panel :)

btw, adryan your signature.. don't think it's working la..

Acquiesce said:
justgti : its difficult to maintain an un-calar car in KL la..all the kakis and tangans very the itchy wan! :angry:

haiz, in penang aso same la..yesterday send car service, come back the car side mirror inner area all calar ..dunno wad the heck they are doing man...requested for them to fix 3 things EXCLUDING SERVICING CAR...result? fix only one thing den called up and say kenot fix all in time..den wad else...they even rushed through their work and left the spannar on top of the wiper pivot area...i didn't know about it till i got home...u see la..honda konon...sienz

whoa justgti,
that SC is pretty damn good yah? omg.. lucky i haven't got into any problems yet..

btw, on your honda city when you get stuck in traffic.. do you notice your car vibrating? it's quite obvious and you can feel it even with your head on your headrest.. i saw a post regarding this in mycityclub.com so today while in traffic i just pay attention to it and felt the vibration.. :(

Jackie Leong said:
whoa justgti,
that SC is pretty damn good yah? omg.. lucky i haven't got into any problems yet..

btw, on your honda city when you get stuck in traffic.. do you notice your car vibrating? it's quite obvious and you can feel it even with your head on your headrest.. i saw a post regarding this in mycityclub.com so today while in traffic i just pay attention to it and felt the vibration.. :(

bro, sg pinang sc..not like this one last time..yesterday massive jam at sc until i have to park at roadside..one sohai lady in crv pulak sniffing my ass...ask her reverse so long aso dunno how to reverse, in the end i took the risk and reverse a bit and turn out to the main road la...got curb there, small one, and i was right...terus 'KRak' got the skirts scrapped a bit...haiz...den the security guard there like blur blur...see the cars comin in all jaming up the road aso dunno wad to do...the vibration thingy very small matter bro...sometimes got sometimes dun have ..

Jackie Leong said:
what happened to your SC yesterday? why until so many honda cars need to go for servicing one? anything bad ka?

no idea le..:confused: just went there...sc full...was there at 9a.m den told me to come collect ur car by 3-4..den 4 the lady rang up and say car kenot be ready by today...my complaints after 10 months of ownership is, steering adak soft tak tak sound, and aso while going over humps when turning feel like something is loose...den the rear seat is loose (since day one la...they didn't bother to fix it and say its like that one) den ask dem to lubricate the door handles (outside)...that's all, they managed to solve the steering matter by tightening it or something...but the surprising thing is how come they are so reckless to leave the spanner there...and why are there scratches at the side mirror for no reason!! i can't refer back to them as they didn't write anything down on the commentary sheet such as scratches here and there b4 they started work..lidat lor..

hmm... maybe you should file a complaint on poor workmanship that you get from that service centre.. well, for the sake of complaining la :p

if i were to service my car i'd usually go on a day i'm free and stand around watching what they are doing.. at least they know they are being watched and they'd be extra careful with what they are doing.. ;)

ehhehe well my outlet also alot honda cars, need to do booking before sending..

eh eh when got TT again? aiks, new module need to register again......but the forum looks cleaner now.......

at the moment, temporarily confirmed Friday 29th April @ 9pm. Venue i thought was to stop by at Extreme Park to check out the drift event before heading on to The Curve, McD for TT wor.. what do you guys think?

Jackie Leong said:
hmm... maybe you should file a complaint on poor workmanship that you get from that service centre.. well, for the sake of complaining la :p

if i were to service my car i'd usually go on a day i'm free and stand around watching what they are doing.. at least they know they are being watched and they'd be extra careful with what they are doing.. ;)

eh jackie, they actually allow u to watchdog them while they work? i doubt so...for our area here we are to stay clear from the service bay unless we are collecting our cars...

well, i didn't wait much at the waiting area.. i just walk around the service area, sometimes see they wash car.. sometimes i return and kap kap what they are doing :p nobody scolded me anyway.. so i just continue doing what i am doing la.. if they ask u to wait inside there, just keep looking and looking la.. anything just burst out and taruh sama dia :p

Jackie Leong said:
it is not activated by default, turn it on at your Edit Options in your User Control Panel :)

btw, adryan your signature.. don't think it's working la..

i think so,,
i will try to change again,,
sorry,,hehehhe
so u going this friday?

i'm waiting for you, psychotic_ass, Marlboro, Coconut, honda6831, and other members to confirm going la.. I go alone what for.. be sor chai oni la... :p

EDIT: and sonictheory too :p

wah tomorrow sure pack 9 9 wan at mc.Ds. Maybe i'll try to drop by if i'mnot occupied. :)

Jackie Leong said:
i'm waiting for you, psychotic_ass, Marlboro, Coconut, honda6831, and other members to confirm going la.. I go alone what for.. be sor chai oni la... :p

EDIT: and sonictheory too :p

HIHI Jackie,

will try to make it, these 2 days bc my stuff lah, preparing for my convoy trip to Fraser Hill this Saturday !!!

maybe we do a headcount lah,

who's going ???
1-
2-
3-

thanks and cheers....

regards,
tk@honda6831:)

Acquiesce,
pm-me your number.. (activate PM thru your Edit Options in user control panel)

honda6831, come come come.. :p

TT Session @ The Curve McD @ 9PM 29th April 2005
1. Jackie Leong

Details : Meet-up @ 9pm @ Extreme Park to check out the drift event, then around 9.30pm we'll convoy up to McD The Curve for a TT Session :)
come on ppl! add your name..