Honda City

Keano and SonicTheory , thanks for ur feedback...appreciate it...well, when u guys wanna have tt...my car standard buta lor... :P don`t have time to go accessories shop lar... :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

tonight any1 wanto TT?
the curve mcd,,,,
who wants?

Zidane_5:
my car also standard,,,:)
urs is which year model?the latest 1?

any1 who using year 2oo3 vtec model honda city?

if u refer to the temple of vtec site regarding a write up on the mugen city that was showcased by honda malaysia.. it wrote something about the torsion thingy, which is just the current one modified.. correct me if i'm wrong..

Originally posted by adryan@Apr 15 2005, 11:07
tonight any1 wanto TT?
the curve mcd,,,,
who wants?

Zidane_5:
my car also standard,,,https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />

any1 who using year 2oo3 vtec model honda city?
[snapback]899599[/snapback]​

i anything...

if got more than 10 ppl then we go la,,ok?
so who else?

VENUE: near THE CURVE McD (outdoor)
TIME: 9:00pm

1.adryan
2.Marlboro

who else who else? :) :)

Zidane_5:
my car also standard,,,https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />

yup..the lastest one..only 2 weeks old... :lol:

if got more than 10 ppl then we go la,,ok?
so who else?

VENUE: near THE CURVE McD (outdoor)
TIME: 9:00pm

1.adryan
2.Marlboro
3.Porkchop
4.Psychotic_ass

aiks... no one going ar... hahaha.. well.. why not we make it next week? anyone up for TT next week?? coz we plan this earlier so got more people can attend....

Originally posted by Zidane_5@Apr 15 2005, 08:31
Keano and SonicTheory , thanks for ur feedback...appreciate it...well, when u guys wanna have tt...my car standard buta lor... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> don`t have time to go accessories shop lar... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif alt='rolleyes.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif alt='rolleyes.gif' />
[snapback]899138[/snapback]​

I;m in penang la bro :( njoy ur TT guys - if jadi la....

I;m in penang la bro https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' /> njoy ur TT guys - if jadi la....
[snapback]901402[/snapback]​
[/quote]

bro, organize one for pgnites cityzens la :rolleyes:

Orgnze for penangites? mayb we put up poster on top of komta or bttr on tht big screen tv in front there :P So far only u and me from penang, many ppl here drive city are uncle and auntys oni.... :D

Hey how do i know u if i c u on the road? whts ur car no justgti?

there's a black i-dsi city in sunway college campus parking that has changed to sport rims and mugen bodykit.. spotted it the other day..

in KL, i noticed quite a lot of females driving honda city though..

Originally posted by Keano@Apr 16 2005, 14:45
Orgnze for penangites? mayb we put up poster on top of komta or bttr on tht big screen tv in front there https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> So far only u and me from penang, many ppl here drive city are uncle and auntys oni.... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />

[snapback]902682[/snapback]​

bro, its quite true u know,mostly i look into the window..aiyo..auntie...if not..wa..uncle.....lol, anyway, u can recognize me as a black city with typical mugen kit but with smoked headlights and short bee sting antenna in front (waja length) to confirm more, look out for my mugen power sticker on the top of the windscreen stretch..honk and flash me if u see me :P... now waddabout you bro :D

Originally posted by justgti+Apr 16 2005, 23:13 -->
QUOTE(justgti @ Apr 16 2005, 23:13 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> So far only u and me from penang, many ppl here drive city are uncle and auntys oni.... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />

[snapback]902682[/snapback]​
[/b]

bro, its quite true u know,mostly i look into the window..aiyo..auntie...if not..wa..uncle.....lol, anyway, u can recognize me as a black city with typical mugen kit but with smoked headlights and short bee sting antenna in front (waja length) to confirm more, look out for my mugen power sticker on the top of the windscreen stretch..honk and flash me if u see me https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />... now waddabout you bro https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]903548[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

looks pretty cun :o

wow urs bikin habis...one day really have to see ur car man! i;ll keep a look out for u, mines black vtec standard, plate is wms **** I think i;m the only one in penang with a KL plate :D Tht bee sting antenna where u get? is the reception ok? any of ur friends using city? at my office got 2 other city (gold idsi) but both women and one of them my manager :P ...so forget about doing a gathering

jackie, where got chun la...some cars with those low slung cf gt wing lagi chunted, i tinkin of using those too but will be labeled as ahbeng car..=.="

keano, mine doesn't have emblems behind so ez to recognize as well as its the first batch white tailight, in penang i think most of the city's all mugen kitted...got another feller aso with smoked headlamps, with 17" always around the esso station area opposite, the shoplots where the bar and thai restaurant is,...didn't see him around lately, dunno whose dat but ones we met on the road so both aso like terkejut coz look almost the same..hahah..the antenna i got it from my fren whom is driving crv, he changed to a shorter one so i bought his old one from him lor...fits like a glove..so no worries, waja one we kenot use coz the tapak is different...reception, not too bad lor...but even with the long one, isn't much better, reception on the city is simply dreadful :(..lol, can la, u ajak that women and ur manager, we intoxicate dem into the mugen and spoon world...who knows one day the women one using spoon calipers and slotted rotors :P..hahah..cheers bro!~

justgti,
having a gti wing doesn't mean you're ah beng, it's just a matter of how the gti wing compliment the overall outlook of the car.. if you have those skyhigh wings, that's definitely beng.. lack of taste :P

lol, bro...correction ..gt wing...u thinking of city gti ka :P hahah...yea some gt wings are really nice...most importantly is not metal ones la...the metal ones look like...erm...dunno how to comment :lol: