Honda City

Originally posted by porkchop@Apr 12 2005, 08:54
i didnt know about the club until marlboro just said........me should be goin cos their location quite nearby also
[snapback]889199[/snapback]​

where ?
i moved already lo,,not in ss2 anymore,,
remember last time u met me?near the ss2 there?
i now staying nearby ikea,,
where is their tt?

Originally posted by adryan+Apr 12 2005, 09:56 -->
QUOTE(adryan @ Apr 12 2005, 09:56 )
--QuoteBegin-porkchop
@Apr 12 2005, 08:54
i didnt know about the club until marlboro just said........me should be goin cos their location quite nearby also

where ?
where is their tt?
[snapback]889364[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

near ikea ?? Pelangi??

TT depends on u guy lah...

ok let's suggest a date lah... all must attend...
how about 22nd ??

for cityclub TT will inform u guys... alvin the founder will update me..

Originally posted by Marlboro+Apr 12 2005, 13:13 -->
QUOTE(Marlboro @ Apr 12 2005, 13:13 )
Originally posted by adryan@Apr 12 2005, 09:56
--QuoteBegin-porkchop
@Apr 12 2005, 08:54

where ?
where is their tt?
[snapback]889364[/snapback]​

near ikea ?? Pelangi??
[snapback]8899
18[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
oh,,,now the ikea nearby the tesco,kota damansara,,,

maribolo,,do u know where is the grandpire ?near sunway where ah?
sorry,,,

are u staying in landed or high rise property???

mutiara dmasara or pelangi demansara??

grandpire... next TT will let u know better ok...??

Originally posted by Marlboro@Apr 12 2005, 13:20
are u staying in landed or high rise property???

mutiara dmasara or pelangi demansara??

grandpire... next TT will let u know better ok...??
[snapback]889938[/snapback]​

okok,,
thanks,,,
near mutiara dsara,,u know the tesco is on our right hand side,i mean from LDP lane,,
then got tunner b4 the traffic light,,,
then go down the tunner then go straight all the way,,then b4 the shell petrol station,then got 1 condo right?
i staying opposite the shell station condo,,
u also staying there?
:D

adryan, oki understand still nearby lo.......hehehe

well tt? 22 no problems....

Originally posted by Marlboro@Apr 12 2005, 13:15
TT depends on u guy lah...

ok let's suggest a date lah... all must attend...
how about 22nd ??

for cityclub TT will inform u guys... alvin the founder will update me..
[snapback]889922[/snapback]​

still far from now, try my best to attend :P...but must really comfirm everyone go lo..if not less fun ;) ...lol

Originally posted by adryan+Apr 12 2005, 13:52 -->
QUOTE(adryan @ Apr 12 2005, 13:52 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]890030[/snapback]​
[/b]

palm spring??

[snapback]892347[/snapback]​
[/quote]
ya man,,,
clever man u,,,
don tell me u also staying there ah?
hehhee...

this friday or saturday got any TT anot?
any1 wan TT at the curve there the outdoor McD?

oi wake up wake up! everybody just died or wht? :ph34r:

not dead... still here... hahaha

about the TTing in McD curve... i'm ok with it..
just name the time & date... i'll be there!

Originally posted by psychotic_ass@Apr 14 2005, 03:00
not dead... still here... hahaha

about the TTing in McD curve... i'm ok with it..
just name the time & date... i'll be there!
[snapback]895601[/snapback]​

steady!!! B)

Originally posted by Marlboro+Apr 14 2005, 08:00 -->
QUOTE(Marlboro @ Apr 14 2005, 08:00 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/cool.gif alt='cool.gif' />
[snapback]895787[/snapback]​
[/b]

maribolo tai lou,,
u also staying in palmspring?

i'm not tai lo... later kena ta pau by ppl lah...

me not staying there lah... i'm working in a construction firm that why i know the place..

Hi all.....how r u guys?i have some questions to ask..,is there got many types door visor for city huh?which 1 more cun,how much it cost and where to get it...thanks guys...

Guys, what is the different between honda spoiler and after market spoiler?

Zidane,
seen a coupla after market door visor but got to rajin shop around la; dont u think its gonna a bit noisy at high speed? i think the japs brainstorming didnt include door visor for good reason, during my test drive my salesman actually asked to screen down and u know wht..no sound :blink: Okayla maybe not going at 130kmh who does tht anyway? but door visor only works on rainy days and if ur aircons konks. anyway thts my 2 cents worth...

About the honda spoiler compared to after market ones its tht honda ones much more xpensive (500bux) and i've seen some really nice ones but this bcomes an issue when u pop the trunk with spoiler it doesnt open like normal bcoz of the weight thts all. Up to u man...good luck on 'pimpin' ur ride man :D Cheers!

Originally posted by Zidane_5+Apr 14 2005, 15:57 -->
QUOTE(Zidane_5 @ Apr 14 2005, 15:57 )
Hi all.....how r u guys?i have some questions to ask..,is there got many types door visor for city huh?which 1 more cun,how much it cost and where to get it...thanks guys...
[snapback]897199[/snapback]​
[/b]

yeah alot of type lah, try shop around lo...u can try jalan 222...others i dunno....but then there's mugen visor, new levis visor (wider one), and normal one also..

--QuoteBegin-Zidane_5
@Apr 14 2005, 15:59
Guys, what is the different between honda spoiler and after market spoiler?
[snapback]897209[/snapback]​
[/quote]

diff is honda ori spoiler comes with torsion spring (hope my spelling is correct) :P..while after market not...comes with torsion spring macam the boot will lift up like normal izzit...i also not dare to sure this..but then is about the meaning lah.. :D

so guys, TT how...confirm kah? anyone objection?...

Originally posted by Zidane_5@Apr 14 2005, 15:57
[snapback]897199[/snapback]​

go racing fit and find june or billy