Honda City Diecast

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
It aint Plastic Model But Diecast.. But I feel like wanna share... so..

Here is a Model that I resprayed for my friend
Ebbro Honda Fit Aria(City)
Initially it is silver but she wanted it black
this model is 1/43 Scale and cost RM 189.00
Luckily I manage to do it nicely..:P

Here is before

Here is after

Edward Chew

Jun 29, 2006
Waw. I like Honda City... The stream line of the front. Hope can own 1 of that one day if go extra $. haha.
Hey. How come that cost RM189? The brand is Ebbro?

gtmaniac

Sep 17, 2004
Putrajaya
Cham should start a new business.. spray paint for die-cast models.

Good job there. It's not easy to paint a pre-assembled die-cast models.. unlike Tamiya. A lot of attention to details & preparation.

Hi sifus,im planning to taking plunge of swapping 4G64 Evo engine
Any sifus2 here running one?What is the issues and problems?

Im targeting 400+ hp only.The engine already in running condition in my friend horse.
He plans to sell his car hence dekitting the engine which im planning to swap with my stock evo to this engine+top up cash.
Really appreciate sifus help:driver:

This is the engine spec
4G64 oem block
4G64 oem crankshaft
Bc rod
Hks cam
Bc cam spring
Cp 87mm piston
Acl bearing
Arp...