Hokkien rap style clhs anthem...all clhs or ex-clhs students should listen to this

lil_joker

May 9, 2005
Near ur house
wahlau, i think we people from Chinese High School down south in Johor also need to a song like this :rolleyes: .....too bad my schoolmates know nothing about rhyming, as they only know faggot ass Machi and whatever shit ass Bamboo Clan....crap.... :mad: I think ppl up north in Penang are more into rhyming and stuff much more than we fellaz down south even though we are near to Sillypore....

BTW, really nice rhyming you have there.....wanna push this song to my friends who are in Taiwan to let them listen this song and learn a few things....

P.S: oh yeah, what kind of software you'll people use to produce the loops and the beats? Juicy Beats?

hello!
just want to ask one simple yet complicaterd for me,
the question is:
do i need to modify a lot just to change my satria bumper to mivec bumper!
i don't want to change the fender, headlight, all sort of thing i just want to change the bumper only.
what should i do to change the bumper, or it is just plug and play!