hks gt extension kit(turbo elbow)

lan evo

hks gt extension kit for sale(turbo elbow)

used

for evo 456 dun think wil fit 789

come with 3 inch front pipe from hks too.wrapped with thermal wrap

better response,hks claim increase 10% hp for this thing

pics,comparison with stock one

selling rm800

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/SUC30028-1.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/SUC30027-1.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/SUC30026-1.jpg

Chun....item......but I cannot have it........hahaha

Evo owner ........come and have a look here lar......not buying see also can geh...(pics only lor)

Cannon,

I think is a give and take policy ..........no need 02 sensor liao

Wah Lan eh!!! This is a chun stuff tht am looking for quite sometimes liao... But brand new 1 from HKS/ Tomei 'mecha mecha takai des' (very very expensive - at least for me la)!!! Hahaha... Yo Ken, if got CT9A 1, remember to ask me 1st ya!!! Wanna to reserve tht priority la!!! :_: Thx!!! After taruk this GT extention kit, sure HP goes up!!! Very responsive!!!

De O2 sensor pasang from de bottom view side!!! There is a special 'hole' for de sensor liao... From de pics, its all from top view la... Once 'terbalik' de turbo outlet, u can clearly see de 'hole' liao!!!

:_:

hehe, I can see the "hole " liao ....is at Pic 2......S9.....u are the Professional "hole" seeker.......

cannonfolder:02 sensor mount at the hole circle in red

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/hole.jpg

andy:sap sap sui for u la.buy new la

Hahaha... Cos i did lotsa researches on this GT extention kit b4 mah... So i kinda know where de sensor plug hole is lo... Errr... But yes, sometimes pretty good in searching for 'holes' la... :_: LOLzzzzzzzz...

Stil considering whether to buy new not... Manifold + GT Extention kit + straight pipe (decat) = 5k++ le... Siong ah!!! :Emoticon_U:

hks pics,the one im selling with the downpipe exactly the same model in the pics

http://www.takakaira.com/performance/hks/exhaust/gtextkit.jpg

new one not very expensive only,rm1.5k above only:X-:

LANEVO:im not sure why it doesn fit on e7,i think can fit if u fabricate another downpipe.not sure though

Ah soh des neh! I see the lubang now, need better glasses.

Did you manage to reuse your original O2 housing or did you have to install a new one with the kit?

I think this HKS GT Extention kit is meant for CN9A n CP9A (Which are E4-E6)!!! Cos as for CT9A, there r another different package from HKS but is selling ard RM2.x++!!! But garuantee power up up!!! Hehehe... :regular_smile:

Cannonfodder said:
Ah soh des neh! I see the lubang now, need better glasses.

Did you manage to reuse your original O2 housing or did you have to install a new one with the kit?

i thought the elbow itself is called o2 housing

O2 housing is the bung that holds the O2 sensor in place inside the pipe. You can see it in the original elbow.

Normally the thing will be seized and will strip when you try to remove it so was wondering if you had to buy a new O2 housing when you installed the kit.

Cannonfodder said:
O2 housing is the bung that holds the O2 sensor in place inside the pipe. You can see it in the original elbow.

Normally the thing will be seized and will strip when you try to remove it so was wondering if you had to buy a new O2 housing when you installed the kit.

direct bolt on

lan evo,

I have the HKS downpipe already. looking for the outlet only. If can fit then good le.. :D

sure..pay me rm800 pinjam u whole life,no need to give me back.hahaha

i sell u cheap cheap la,no need copy.:X-: