HKS Design Super Power Flow Air Filter

-bump-

now 150mm for kancil also have liao... but sadly.. same price.

200mm HKS Replica SPF (99% the same with the genuine HKS SPF which retails at RM3xx). New price update RM48.00 with free shipping within Peninsular Malaysia.

Highly recommended upgrade : Genuine HKS Element for RM80.00

Monza Intake Kit for Wira 1.5 / 1.6
Price RM125.00 free shipping within Peninsular Malaysia.
th_P3090097.jpg

Steel Intake Pipe with Reducer, Fasterners and Brackets. Includes 1 unit of Monza Filter and Monza element.

ftzone said:
Brand New in BOX
Design internal and external same like the original SPF HKS Filter.
Only Difference in the Screw Button Logo and Filter Element. Change the Ori HKS Element 99.99% Same.

ONLY RM48.00

free shipping to anywhere in Peninsular Malaysia.
West Malaysia add RM5 for shipping.

Optional 4G93 plastic adapter RM20 only.

Item Location: Butterworth/Seberang Jaya
Call or PM me if u are interested.
016-4539687 ftzone

Original HKS SPF Filter Element at RM80 only!

Bro, how' the plastic adapter looks like..really intrested...izzit that one with 4 screw to install..? my car i did't do piping for filter..

the adapter http://219.93.82.130/mitsuadapter3.JPG is for mitsu/proton 1.6/1.8 only.

Price for the adapter alone is RM28.00 if purchase together with the filter is cheaper.

you may wish to visit http://219.93.82.130/suction.htm for your intake solution. thanks

ftzone said:
the adapter http://219.93.82.130/mitsuadapter3.JPG is for mitsu/proton 1.6/1.8 only.

Price for the adapter alone is RM28.00 if purchase together with the filter is cheaper.

you may wish to visit http://219.93.82.130/suction.htm for your intake solution. thanks

tnhx for ur reply. Any recommendation since I'm using Evo 1 engine in my perdana..

get the monza filter + genuine HKS Element + adapter
RM148.00 total.
Shipping & Handling : RM5 (Peninsular Malaysia)
Sabah & Sarawak : RM10.00

ftzone said:
get the monza filter + genuine HKS Element + adapter
RM148.00 total.
Shipping & Handling : RM5 (Peninsular Malaysia)
Sabah & Sarawak : RM10.00

dude, ths again..one more question the adapter izzit plastic or metal? the monza filter not the same meh with HKS..??

the shape of the monza filter is the same with the HKS filter. I recommend you use the genuine HKS element only.. as the monza element not the same.
adapter plastic... tahan panas punya da... won't melt in your engine bay.. dun worry.

ftzone said:
the shape of the monza filter is the same with the HKS filter. I recommend you use the genuine HKS element only.. as the monza element not the same.
adapter plastic... tahan panas punya da... won't melt in your engine bay.. dun worry.

bro,

ugpm....thx.

What is the size for Waja? 200mm or 150mm? How much is the adaptor? Can i get the adaptor seperate? Adaptor + shipping how much? Thanks..

can use 200mm for Waja.. adapter I need to check... maybe dun need use adapter oso.