hks cam shaft for evo 7

egoegoego

hi guys..just helping a fren to sell his things...
hks 264 degree in/ex 1 set 2nd hand from japan..item bought in japan & bring back here for almost a year never been use after bought...
perfect condition RM1600...
if anybody interested can be arrange to view...
pics take some time to upload :cry_smile:
thx!

hmm....interesting :D reddragon....just nice for your coming VeryPro hehehe

dd,
cam damm mafan to install wan..... after installing somemore damm mafan to tune..hehe...
but indeed it's a very nice item!!!

bump!

i thought u guys car have a lot of mahal2 things...suppose to be no prob maa if just install & setting the cam hehehee sound like tiger roar woo :shades_smile:

bump 4 hi-cam !!!

set cam cost less than 400 with dyno somemore u need a set of adjustable pulley

aiyaa...nobody interested kaa...RM1400 how ?? still dun want i install to my sis gen 2 laa..lol

bump !

is a good buy..but quite rare la to get 264. Usually is 272 for HKS and now the newly realeased 280 degree for 4G63.

Mostly 264 degrees are Poncams from Tomei.

ego,
any chance the sales package includes any retainer kit & valve springs ? hehe..

260 degree from tomei...dont know bout 264 from tomei...have ka ?? hehee
less the degree more better for street/daily use...more comfort...for me lah..

sorry bro,my fren just ask me to sell cam-shaft only..for 264 i think still can use stock valve spring etc...

bumpo !!