Hiya im new here~

learning86

Hi there , im new here .. need to know alot friend teach me alot alot car things~
im just 18year old from PJ and im very friendly like to meet friends hehehe ...
Nice to meet you all !~ :P :P

learning86...welcome..ermm wanna join us? come to uptown starbuck at 10.30pm dis friday....

hello learning86..
welcome..welcome..

drill,
the TT is at 10.30pm meh??
i tot is 10pm?? :wacko: :wacko:

uptown starbucks ar...anyway i dun have any L-P yet ..going get soon heheh , so i wanna know you all then wan u all teach me kekeke can ar ^^

ohh izzit...well...sorry..but then again..this is malaysia maa....10 means 10.30 hehehhe

Originally posted by drill@Oct 12 2004, 20:50
ohh izzit...well...sorry..but then again..this is malaysia maa....10 means 10.30 hehehhe
but, u say 10.30 wor... :lol:
later, ppl will only come at 11pm :lol:

erm..this 1 must v come out yam cha then talk lo..like how to play gear , drift ...alot alot la need learn alot !!

ooooo dat 1..ok...i can teach u...how to bang ur car nicely to the sideway....hehee...well better ask the sifu ler...i dunno anything....

oohh izzit..expert already ehh..hehehe...as for me..before i have a student who wants to learn how to bang the car...well she did it quite impressively...ran from behind my office building, into a steel pole then hit a tree and crash on the other side of the building...ermm...she got only cracked sternum bone...hehehe..stupid...

can..after it come out fr the workshop..need top overhaul ler....sien...no car....

hi there
pj which area ? what school r u from ? seaport ?