there is always first time my fren....saga,
hahaha can also but honestly, I've never ever been to a spa. heheheh
How did Seoul get 4 times GDP than Malaysia?? Thru vigorous demands on their government for better paid, health care and etc...... GDP will not grow if the normal citizens doesn't have much to spend...... French's history was full of strikes and rally, starting from The French Revolution which beheaded the monarch, so now their are developed, becos dare to voice out their dismay........ You say Bangkok's economy was crumbling?? But in terms of FDI, their country still top us, why is that so?? Transparency in investment policy and no 30% force-free-local ownership...... Malaysia was lucky to be blessed by plenty of oil field, unlike Thai, but still why no setup up of Petro-chemical industrial here??Seoul has GDP percapita some 4 times more than us. Paris is already developed. Bangkok suffered big time man, their stock markets was close to a melt down, and we benefited man. Money from their stock exchange came to us, that why we suddenly got a health dose of being above the 1000 mark on our index.
As a country we have all to gain for. Looking at world economics, our diverse culture can gain big time. There big brother china whose gonna be the next economic superpower. India is a rising star that is only gonna be 2nd to china. And theres the Shiekhs oil money to be tapped on. We can leverage on all of this thru our diversity man.
But we gotta to sit down and resolve a lot of shit first. Problem is its not going to be resolved overnight.
Sadly the days of racial harmony has long faded man. You only see that kinda stuff in Tv ads and even then; people say "come on, get real man...." i for one say, we should get real. Its weird man, i'm currently posted in the UK, and i have more friends from other races (most from china and india) than i do back home. Its all fucked up man.
Its hard man, but one thing for sure, using provoking statements, making shallow comments about race and religion is not gonna work, and may even be a step backwards. Even worse, using jewish tactics to call upon the west's help that 'extremist Islamic terrorist' are doing 'ethnic cleansing' / 'genocide', believe me, is in no way gonna be appreciated ans is just gonna piss off a lot of people and worryingly fuel hatred.
I personnally feel and understand what you are calling for... better rights...i do. But that just me, there many still out there who are not ready. Its the majority man... the pakcik, makcik, youths in the kampungs for example. So,you can see why the ruling elite will not push for it even if they want to. In essence, the whole thing has to be approached respectfully and intelligently. Coz, fact is the issue of race and religion is a sensitive one. Mix it with showing a bit more gratitute to what you already have and you're half way there... Its how things should be done for anything, not just this instance man...
I for one would love to have more chinese and indian friends over for an open house or have a tt with man..... peace and out....

heheheheheee.......u believe all this bulls mate.....what fishy bout it....a container of weapon in batu caves.....but the riot gonna be next week....doesnt make sense....second.....Hindraf gonna assemble at Kg. Bharu?.....right smack in the Malay bastion in middle of KL......either the leader of Hindraft is insane or the guy who send out this message have smoke 3kilos of cracks......

heard in the new that they claiming the govt is trying to wipe out indian from
m'sia wor.ethnic cleansing.i find their claim to be ridiculous la.what about
u guys?i really don't know when this hindraf thingy gonna last cos i'm sick
n tired of them already.they can really disturb the peace by persuading those
uncle n auntie to fight for them.apa nak jadi ..... :(
UMNO causes May 13, what are their right to defend it??sorry i have uploaded this.. but if can want u all to stoping spaming with this...
this is the lastest n i got it from Spongebob (the guy who stole my gf)
Ketua Umno Putrajaya bagi maklumat untuk semua malam tadi, polis menjumpai 1 kontena senjata di batu caves. Hari ahad ni mungkin akan berlaku rusuhan atau darurat di KL. BERHATI-HATI, dan sebarkan pada saudara-mara. Hak ****** ***** malaysia dipertikai oleh HINDRAF> (The Hindu Rights Action Force).> Kaum Hindu akan mengadakan rusuhan pada AHAD> 16/12/2007 930pagi berkumpul di Kg Bharu.> > Sebarkan berita ini kepada bangsa ****** yang lain> tak kira UMNO,PAS dan KEADILAN.> Apa-apa kene standby..TANAH KITA HAK KITA,tragedi 13> Mei mungkin berulang (jangan anggap remeh)
so what u think ??? are this spammer really want it to happen ???
n it is damn rasict