hihi!!!!!nice to meet u all!!!!

chailw......stay tune...hehehe..nice to meet u...hehehehe

see my charm is working...hmmm...must try to fins a " chiu choy mou" but female 1...to attract more gals newbies...hehehehe... :p

raiden said:
hg...u no good leh...f4e ask where u r? straight appear 1....me hmmgg..wait slow-slow leh...hahahaha...how life? yesterday didn't come to tt at sri petaling 1??? n i know u quite close to i.ghost leh!!!!! hahahaha.......he keep asking why u didn't joit...hehehe
raiden taikor....u never bother to ask me ler....how to reply u wor...haha...me arr...still kicking and living la....how about u...eh, got tt meh? im not aware ler, how to join..itu la...got my number also dun sms me...no heart...

Fiona4eva said:
HB beware of this invicibleghost.....he abit sot sot dei...hahahahaha

i miss u ler hb.....when can i date u for candle light dinner.?
f4e..i also miss u ler....when date me for candle light dinner arr.....anytime also can lor...when are u free wor...

Hollerback_gurl said:
f4e..i also miss u ler....when date me for candle light dinner arr.....anytime also can lor...when are u free wor...

anytime lah baby.....just give me a call...and i will be there...

f4e.... like that no good loh...all the gal u tackle habis...wei leave 1 for me woh???? hahahaha....

hb...22/10/05 - 10pm connaught McD....this sat. elaine all will be coming ...so u gal come n joint us....near nelly there....next to projet/esso petrol station...hehehe

haha....just about to ask where is Connaught McD..but u beat me to it.....anyway, i will be there....see u guys n gals this saturday...

erm....actually no guys in particular.....dunno who is going to be there anyway...if you are going then u lor...hehe

Hollerback_gurl said:
erm....actually no guys in particular.....dunno who is going to be there anyway...if you are going then u lor...hehe

hahaha...f4e....i think she mention that 1...cannot see 1... u know lehthat "kuai"...hahaha

wei.......dun simply say arr......dun put words into my mouth wor....u arr.....simply make assumptions...

Hollerback_gurl said:
wei.......dun simply say arr......dun put words into my mouth wor....u arr.....simply make assumptions...

ehhh....i didn't put words on ur mouth mah i just put words at ur eye only....hehehehe...summore i didn't say anything i only wrote what????...so u ah ....cannot be trusted 1 write so many " fan wah" 1...hehehe then the aaumption is make 1 is from facts...hahahaha... u know who i hint 1 ge?????....must be something behind the rock.....

wei....what u talking about now la? make me so confuse now....what "fan wah"...what something behind the rock la???and who are u hinting about??

bikinigal said:
not shiok liao!!!
:motz:

heheehe....then dun date f4e...date melah...u come down to kl...i date u every day :p

hehe...later u have to tahan ur 'half hour dose'....suffering lo.. :biggrin:

raiden said:
heheehe....then dun date f4e...date melah...u come down to kl...i date u every day :p

bikinigal said:
hehe...later u have to tahan ur 'half hour dose'....suffering lo.. :biggrin:

that won't happen 1....u let me know 3days advance then i quit it in 3days :p