sleepy

Sep 7, 2004
pagi2 dah reply..haiya... :D

Jasper

Nov 20, 2003
www.skype.com
nice hid but is it legal nowdays ?? and by the way anyone wants eg tanabe absobers ?? high /low only sustec pro

EG8

Jan 2, 2004
www.surfer-girl.com
jasper
my car stock ma.so it should be legal hahahahaha.

mynnDAWG
bila free? PM me your number can? Thanks

today my last day become a bujang man.haih....................................... :(

EG8

Jan 2, 2004
www.surfer-girl.com
come to think about it...

is it possible to convert the whole headlight system from HB4 to H4? dem annoying to find HB4 HID kit.

anyone? Thanks

sr3

Dec 10, 2004
Originally posted by EG8@Dec 21 2004, 02:35
come to think about it...

is it possible to convert the whole headlight system from HB4 to H4? dem annoying to find HB4 HID kit.

anyone? Thanks
im comin to malaysia this jan..

if u want i can bring u guys couple of hid's from here..

brand is xelux 7500k

havent confirm for price, let see how many ppl interested :P

syiokGILER

EG8 .. if yu found the solution, let me know .. wanna convert too ..

sbs

May 12, 2004
EG8, need to change to headlight first to H4 right...JDM uses HB4..normal halogan bulb more expensive than H4, not as bright as well.
Either replace local EG headlight (H4 rite?)or buy those taiwan headlight which uses H4. Last time i ask for black and chrome headlight around RM400 :blink:

syiokGILER

sbs ..

the black and chrome headlights yu've mentioned is crystal like rite .?? .. is uses back our oem bulb .. will it gives any different ..

sbs

May 12, 2004
the taiwan crystal one uses H4. I think it must be brighter coz H4 bulb is bigger.
Our original JDM headlight uses HB4 rite?
HB4 size almost similar to H3 if i'm not mistaken lar..very small and dim light.

EG8

Jan 2, 2004
www.surfer-girl.com
the headlight is small matter... what i meant is the HB4 bulbs and the kaki cant match with the H4 alone.i think need to change the whole lighting wiring system, no?

EG8

Jan 2, 2004
www.surfer-girl.com
Originally posted by sbs@Dec 22 2004, 17:54
the taiwan crystal one uses H4. I think it must be brighter coz H4 bulb is bigger.
Our original JDM headlight uses HB4 rite?
HB4 size almost similar to H3 if i'm not mistaken lar..very small and dim light.

eii.... that headlamp that shown in your posting is dem nice...any idea where to get one in KL?

anyway.... syiokGiler... yup.. there is HB4 HID kit after all... ;)

sbs

May 12, 2004
EG8..try ask HMS for it..i asked him before headlight only rm400 ..use H4 size bulb

Dear sifus,

need some advise on my problem. when d car stationary, i rev high and it jerks/hesitate on going high between 5800 to 6000 rpm. on 5th gear rpm at 2000, try full throttle and the car tends to jerk, even in high corner it jerks a bit.

today, on the way to work, 5th gear rev to 3000 seems like no power but i do smell petrol so cud it be to much gas or am i running lean. recently when i check on d plug, it looks black & dry.

wats goin on in the engine? need help badly. hope...