Hi new comer ere!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ish ish....err Queen Bee eh...on second tot..mebi dowan to marry u lah...later QB change to QC mati lor..hehehehehe..jk only arrr...

err..me scared..hahaha....me scared ??!!!ahahahahaha...errr well a bit only ma...QC oso good bed time kena SnM.....hehehehe

hahahha...erkk...i hope she forgot until this page turn to a new one...hahaha

aik..its funny thou..i was about to ask u the same question....well err i tot i told u??? anyway...mutiara damansara....wei r u going to the oug tt tomorrow???

well i just heard dat i kena OT dis friday nite and every friday nite until further notice....sien...u guys go have fun laa...

Watz QC :huh:

Muahahahha drill, cypress...I nv will 4got to turn to diz page :P.

Cypress >>> Yea me goin to TT diz Fri at OUG ;)

walao....this thread gain fast too......anyway, welcome Cypress and enjoy urself here............

Originally posted by ksgoh@Oct 7 2004, 12:38
walao....this thread gain fast too......anyway, welcome Cypress and enjoy urself here............
yea lo... for a guy's page...kekekeke :P

Originally posted by QueenBee@Oct 7 2004, 17:08
Yalar. Drill n cypress chit chatting there :P
jgn cakap org... dulu u pun sama..
kekeke..
eh~!...or izzit u jealous?
kakakaka :lol:

ayo dun like this lah bee bee!i will chat wif everywan geh!dun jealous!hahaha :lol: so bee bee meet u there lah!wakakka

Originally posted by Cypress@Oct 7 2004, 18:37
ayo dun like this lah bee bee!i will chat wif everywan geh!dun jealous!hahaha :lol: so bee bee meet u there lah!wakakka
hua..calling bee bee..so chen mutt edi.. :P
she also havent say she jealous... u edi anggap she is..
perasan~!!!! :lol: