Hi new comer ere!

ceh ...cakap 2 org saja...hahahha..elo cypress....how come ur nick cypress...plz dont tell me dat u like cypress hill so ur nick is cypress....hehehe..btw,da name is Drill ... a student oso......but very the gatal want to get marry soon!!!!hahahahaha

oh how soes it come ar!first i was looking in fictionary!i saw cyrus then i found it intresting!so i did modify abit until become cypress!no i dun like cypress hill!hi drill nice to meet u !wow so fast wanna married liow ar!hahahaha :lol:

hahahha....no ler...i want to get married but dont have any calon yet....Eh Bee...u wanna marry me arr??hahahahaha
ooo cypress....i tot u like cypress hill....hhehehe..anyway..u r from where?

hahaha!ur time belum datang lah!dun force urslef!nolah i dun like cypress hill lah!im from old kalng road!and how bout u?
:lol:

me from Damansara....warghhh just now only got into the office feels damn sleepy

huh???RUSH???i work as a pimp...hahahaha....no le...i work somewhere in tropicana..my werk....well its kinda confidential....sorry....hehehe

Hey drill...I tot U hv a gf :P...itu kan calon :P. U work near Tropicana? Hmmm I got a job offer from a movie production comp there too a few dayz ago :P. Marry U? I'm gettin married laaaaa...jk :lol:. U wanna b my 2nd hubby ka? keke

hello Cypress..
be more confidence? yeah..!!! of cos..
but, u got to support me.. :P

cypress n bee.. u all kong sai lo...tis topic.. last time they say u 2 got affair *dunno which topic liao..
i oso dun bliv.... but now.. mmm... :rolleyes:
kakakaka...

juz joking ar..
ng mou pai heong sum tou... :P