hi need help looking for FX bumper

Ultraman71

would lik to ask u guys do u all haf any lobang for FX bumper tat got the small circular fog light? and mayb a little front lip. condition must b fixable cos i will bringing it for spray paint.

kindly pm me if u haf any lobang.. preferably ard jb area near custom cos i am from singapore... greats help guys!!!

changing due to someone hit n run n my wagon bumper spoil temporaily DIY using wires to secure it.

thanks.

Ian

http://www.mudah.my/Bunper+Toyota+FX-16583630.htm

Try the link

Gudluck :burnout:

tried mudah but sad to say he dun understand english and i tink it is sold alrdy... need to find another lobang...

thanks D7ul alot. ur help is greatly appreciated. but any other lobang? hahahah

would lik to ask u guys do u all haf any lobang for FX bumper tat got the small circular fog light? and mayb a little front lip. condition must b fixable cos i will bringing it for spray paint.

kindly pm me if u haf any lobang.. preferably ard jb area near custom cos i am from singapore... greats help guys!!!

changing due to someone hit n run n my wagon bumper spoil temporaily DIY using wires to secure it.

thanks.

Ian

Bro if u from sg, y not ask Randy(projekt2) for help?

Anyway, call tis guy & say recommend by me:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/exterior-and-body/404625-toyota-ae101-fx-bumber-front-lips.html

:wavey: