~Hi Everyone.....!!~

nicole where got scared of anything wan....loose, u better run far far..hehe
nic - we din scare anyone away, some ppl are busy with 2 jobs...so can join here but hardly have time to chit-chat. just browse the important stuff then ciao...if got lil extra time then can reply here mah...btw, how are you ler...ok anot? happy belated birthday!:driver:

guys guys guys.. u scare the chic away.. kekekeke... i think u guys scared most of the chicks away in zth >.quote]

hehehee, no la, we just expressing our warmest welcome to her......:)
malaysian ma....very friendly and passionate...lol

looseand: wah! red carpet for who?

justin: wei, i scared of lizards lah, cockroaches la and and.. russ.. hahaha.. i'm doing okay la.. b'day was okay coz i was sick and i am still sick :(

eyong: u're the BIGGEST buaya in zth lah :biggrin:

Guys.....tres chic may be one hot chic! :wavey: check the profile
note the ride ...AUDI RS4.if its the 4litre turbo...wow:smokin:

Yes you are right ... So impatience of me ... :rolleyes:

Did I hear Audi RS4 :rofl:

it's a default setting for every newbie,tres u may need to amend it if u want.

anyway,welcome to zerotohundred.com do enjoy ur stay here

lolz..just get into ur user cp (user control panel) & edit ur details will do.u may also fill in u drive submarine :biggrin: