- Joined
- Oct 25, 2004
- Messages
- 5
- Points
- 3,001
Hi all... just a newbie here..wanna make fren and more knowledge bout car mod..
Just call me aiman...
-What do you drive
Kancil convert Daihatsu Mira
-Male
-Location: Kerteh, T'ganu
-Occupation: EUC Computing Exec.
-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: Friends and others forum
-When was it? : Didn't remember... lama dah
-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
Make a lot of frens...
-What do you drive(optional):
Kancil convert Mira
-Male
-Location: Kerteh, T'ganu
-Occupation: EUC Computing Exec.
-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: Friends and others forum
-When was it? : Didn't remember... lama dah
-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
Make a lot of frens...
-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
Upgrade my car to my dream car..... ;)
http://server5.uploadit.org/files/MrAiman-Moderno.jpg
Just call me aiman...
-What do you drive
Kancil convert Daihatsu Mira
-Male
-Location: Kerteh, T'ganu
-Occupation: EUC Computing Exec.
-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: Friends and others forum
-When was it? : Didn't remember... lama dah
-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
Make a lot of frens...
-What do you drive(optional):
Kancil convert Mira
-Male
-Location: Kerteh, T'ganu
-Occupation: EUC Computing Exec.
-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: Friends and others forum
-When was it? : Didn't remember... lama dah
-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
Make a lot of frens...
-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
Upgrade my car to my dream car..... ;)
http://server5.uploadit.org/files/MrAiman-Moderno.jpg