Help with Booking Rooms

alien

im having trouble to get a room this saturday as they are fully booked.
anyone here got lubang?
help is very much appreciated.
im looking for a small room.. First World Standard Room will be best.
thanks in advance guys.. ;)

willing to pay Rm265 for a room..?

mostly are fully book... but at 5.00 wait the lobby
there is bound to be some ppl unable to make it... :D

those who reserve but never pay money yet.. they will let go the room after 6pm on 5th march..

so good luck man..

worse cast scenario... sleep in the car lor.. haha

if no room u can try book at gohtong jaya but have to drive up the hill for the event lar about 15mins.rooms are cheaper than first world.

when they said "full"... then u need some datuk name or tan sri name to book liow...

last time CNY my father book quite late, i think last week of lunar year... then cant get, at last ask a YB help, then kao tim...

good luck... ;)

please call 03-2718 1118 for any hotel reservation, best with genting world card or starworld card.

if you book already but you did not check in, your card points will be deducted.

try to travel agency
most of time the rooms are taken by them and sellling it out at higher prices :lol:

stand at the lobby, wait for some uncle approach u...they will giv you a room...with higher price of course

sleep in the car lah......me also sleep in the car... :)

Originally posted by bryan90s+Mar 3 2005, 10:57 -->
QUOTE (bryan90s @ Mar 3 2005, 10:57 )
--QuoteBegin-G-4
@Mar 3 2005, 10:12

scare ghost la :( [/b][/quote]
it is not as scary as they said lah... :D

Originally posted by 4agze+Mar 3 2005, 11:50 -->
QUOTE (4agze @ Mar 3 2005, 11:50 )
Originally posted by bryan90s@Mar 3 2005, 10:57
--QuoteBegin-G-4
@Mar 3 2005, 10:12

scare ghost la :(

it is not as scary as they said lah... :D [/b][/quote]
hahaha..
im not afraid.. but im not driving up there..
thanks everyone..
now i go cari tan sri.. :P