help..!toyota specialies need...!!

ya ya.... what is the problem it make u to reset your ecu

if your check light up ...go to the dynosis box jump wire the TE1 and E1 and see your check light how much blink blink...

Are you sure? Because i thought that only work for 4AG series engine... but he is using Toyota Nadia le...

already change throttle body and ECU.engine no idle and no power.chocking when low idle.
so any1 can recommend some SIFU to me?

hi to everyone bro,
i'm newbie for this forum, need u all to help, because my levin bzr spoiler brake lamp suddenly malfunction. shall u all having this issue before? besides that, now i also facing shortage about the wire socket for the crystal white sides corner and also the wire socket for the small lamp.may i know where i can buy these item?(wire socket, and brake lamp levin BZR)

any1 noe where or not ????pls
i cant help too much but, jus can share smtg, recently my fren done throttle body srevice on his 4age 20v b/t engine, but, after dat, his car jus like no power in low rpm, n got knocking at mid rpm. then, i try to adjust his tps as refer to proper manual, n it settle his problem.
another things, cormfirm your vacum lines there's no any leakage. tq...:biggrin:

keigo4552 - you might need to go the mech shop...perhaps some vacuum hose loosen...need to adjust the TB...screw adjustment and others...who knows...

Your supposed to check the diagnosis code...
check these 4 pictures...save it !

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii36/Bothwell_buyer/ECUFlashcodes-3SFE-1.jpg

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii36/Bothwell_buyer/ECUFlashcodes-3SFE-2.jpg

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii36/Bothwell_buyer/ECUFlashcodes3SFE-3.jpg

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii36/Bothwell_buyer/ECUFlashcodes-3SFE-4.jpg

feipepe - Don't hijack people's thread...kindly open a new one...thanks !