help - daihatsu item needed

L200 half cut for sale...+installation..+engine oil..+oil filter..+new timing bell.. good condition..low milage..1 month gurantee..cant trade in if your car is 850cc....RM 2400(neg)...please call... PITWORK motorsport... 0122774502....013-6783792(cant upgrade if u want)..

pitworkmotorsport said:
L200 half cut for sale...+installation..+engine oil..+oil filter..+new timing bell.. good condition..low milage..1 month gurantee..cant trade in if your car is 850cc....RM 2400(neg)...please call... PITWORK motorsport... 0122774502....013-6783792(cant upgrade if u want)..

haiya bro... i;m looking for piston ring, not halfcut lor...

anybody... ?

anyone knows daihatsu parts dealers? contact no. etc?

wus d dif of d new one n d 2nd hand 1?
d 2nd hand one is it still good??
bro gimme ur fon number lor...
easier to discuss in d fon...

pitworkmotorsport said:
u want new or second hands?...i got new RIK brand...and i have second hand ring...

Bro...daihatsu original ring made by RIK arr? are u sure.... ? seriously i know nothing about piston ring... i have a friend working at a sparepart shop, he said he can get RIK / NPR ring set 4 me.... but the material may not be d same as the original daihatsu rite?.. afraid it can't sustain high boost lor...

Piston Ring L2/L2s

Cicak Turbo,
FYI RIK piston Ring Is for Kancil not L2 engine.If use this piston ring set made by local.May not sustain high pressure boost although 0.7bar@psi for L2/L2s engine..Just a waste of money for overhauled.Better to get original ring from Daihatsu....