help - daihatsu item needed

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
L200 half cut for sale...+installation..+engine oil..+oil filter..+new timing bell.. good condition..low milage..1 month gurantee..cant trade in if your car is 850cc....RM 2400(neg)...please call... PITWORK motorsport... 0122774502....013-6783792(cant upgrade if u want)..

pitworkmotorsport said:
L200 half cut for sale...+installation..+engine oil..+oil filter..+new timing bell.. good condition..low milage..1 month gurantee..cant trade in if your car is 850cc....RM 2400(neg)...please call... PITWORK motorsport... 0122774502....013-6783792(cant upgrade if u want)..

haiya bro... i;m looking for piston ring, not halfcut lor...

anybody... ?

anyone knows daihatsu parts dealers? contact no. etc?

wus d dif of d new one n d 2nd hand 1?
d 2nd hand one is it still good??
bro gimme ur fon number lor...
easier to discuss in d fon...

pitworkmotorsport said:
u want new or second hands?...i got new RIK brand...and i have second hand ring...

Bro...daihatsu original ring made by RIK arr? are u sure.... ? seriously i know nothing about piston ring... i have a friend working at a sparepart shop, he said he can get RIK / NPR ring set 4 me.... but the material may not be d same as the original daihatsu rite?.. afraid it can't sustain high boost lor...

Piston Ring L2/L2s

Cicak Turbo,
FYI RIK piston Ring Is for Kancil not L2 engine.If use this piston ring set made by local.May not sustain high pressure boost although 0.7bar@psi for L2/L2s engine..Just a waste of money for overhauled.Better to get original ring from Daihatsu....