HELP Car Accident

Oct 22, 2009
SRW
My ride proton saga blm hav juz been banged into a pajero. However, the pajero totally no damage as it has spare tayar protected its, but my saga blm bonnet damage and concave and the front bumper slightly drop. So far the other side's car no injured, I tend not to claim insurance as my ncd already up to 55%. It will be saver in long run.

The problem now is where should i go to repair my car is the best choice? proton service branch? proton authorise service? or juz normal workshop? My ride juz one year old, so need u guys' opinions...

cheers! :biggrin:

[email protected]

Mar 1, 2009
Sorry to hear about the accident... it completely depends on your budget... proton service centre will charge higher but will most likely do a better job, normal workshop will be cheaper but cannot guarantee as good a finish as the proton service centre... entirely up to you but if money isnt an issue i would go to proton... hope this helps... :)

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
bro..if the damage in $ value is less than 1k...just do cash repair la..ncb 55% and ur car is new...not worth paying high premium..and u are required to report....u'll get a summon..

if u are located around kl...call WONG (0123192755)...he is a mudguard specialist...and he does a good job with a very reasonable price..
both of my cars are always handled by him...lets say my CRV...rear kena one dent...but paint is still okay...he charged me RM30 to bump it back out and suprisingly it looks as good as new...

My car's fuel consumption has gotten worse after using a product from COSWAY - AutoMax NanoTech Fuel Enhancer (NFE).

Previously getting about 10km/L.
After using it ONCE with 1 Full Tank, consumption straight increase to about 7km/L
Stopped using d product immediately. I thought maybe after 1-2 full tanks of fuel will flush off all of that crap....However after 7 Full Tanks of fuel, still the same.

I want to know which part of the engine/fuel system that could have been...