xion13: true also ler .. but then if u can perform picture 2 without the accs pad.. then can aledi .. u dont have to put in one also ... cos it depends on ppl also , cos if u really cant perform, then ur aid will be a set of accs pedals..like me, my foot and small so ah .. picture 2 is kindda hard for me cos wira's accelerator pedal and brake is kindda far. cos i starting i try picture 2 cos picture 1 ah if u dont get used to it . like u said really wan twist the body and lose balance and concentration on the road somemore.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
lozo: mine not floor mounted wan wor .. but then can use also wan lerrr.. but then can easily miss que wan lerrr.. now most of the time i use the technic like in picture 1 lerr.. get used to it aledi ..
calvin: glad that u think the same way i do , cos for me personally , even i have a tacho(last time got install a 2" wan but then kena cilok when send to workshop) i hardly look at it also wan ler ..when u really wanna go fast and tackle a corner .. ur eyes will be on the road.. i dont think u will heal and toe and look at ur tacho.if u did so i fear later after u finish heel and toe .. u end up landing on the divider. since ur concentration is on the rpm instead of the road.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> so most of the time i guess everyone does this also , u will listen to ur engine sound and feel the car instead of looking at ur tacho wan ler..
*im just sharing my experience, if there is anything i said wrong please correct me.. im still a learner as well.. *