Heard of Mvtiturbo? Fit in 5 min and gain 20bhp !!

icecube

http://cgi.ebay.com/20BHP-MOD-DAIHATSU-CHARADE-GRAND-MOVE-SPORTRAK-TERIOS_W0QQitemZ8073787701QQcategoryZ72205QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

just browse thru ebay.com and found this... anyone heard of it or tried before? curious and it cost US pound dollar $3.95 only!!

anyone wanna bulk buy? hehe

yeah......i also though is myvi turbo....then read carefully is mvtiturbo!!~!

Looks like a device that tricks the ECU into thinking that the temperature is lower than it actually is. Not sure how that adds hp though

whut the... i also thought its myvi turbo... !!! hahaha....

I think these kinda products are rubbish lar. If it wasn't... u'd see HKS, Apexi, greddy.. all coming out with this thing also.

maxi CPF said:
yeah......i also though is myvi turbo....then read carefully is mvtiturbo!!~!

same here mate!! i guess it would certainly be interesting if a myvi is bolted with turbo... woah!!

hrm,..

lotsa convincing "facts"..hp increasement..and bla bla bla..
another gimmick??

I don't think there are cheap horse power. Like alvin24 said, all those branded performance parts manufacturers would have come out with such products already if it really works.

Horse power doesn't come cheap, and how to increase/gain horse power, that's another story again...

Cheers. :)

icecube said:
http://cgi.ebay.com/20BHP-MOD-DAIHATSU-CHARADE-GRAND-MOVE-SPORTRAK-TERIOS_W0QQitemZ8073787701QQcategoryZ72205QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

just browse thru ebay.com and found this... anyone heard of it or tried before? curious and it cost US pound dollar $3.95 only!!

anyone wanna bulk buy? hehe

not sure how it work... but will ask him some question... RM46 only inculding shipping... quite tempting to try out...

Sounds like another surbo thingy. Better save the money for a good spark plug set or a good cold air intake system. Horse power doesn't come without proper mixture of air, fuel, ignition, and tuning.

Simply bolt on something like that and gain 20hp sure sounds attractive but in fact...oh well. :X-:

actually there are pple selling this kind of thing in malaysia...but different name...i bought n tried using it..gain power where u can really feel it..but somehow my ideling got problem..so took it out..

u can get alot of this thing on internet....i seached b4 , from UK, quite cheep, my fren also ask me to try, but scare got some pro after install....:emoticon_U:

hmmm gbp is pound.......

lampakia....how izit instal n how much?