HArry Potter books

alantan

Canada, a book stores sell the new Harry Potter by J.K rowling a week earlier and sold 14 copies before realising thet they were suppose to realease teh book this saturday.

anyway,the 14 books that were sold had been returned to the book distributor and buyer should keep quiet until saturday and would be able to collect their books back on saturday.

I seriously thinks this is stupid.
No doutb it's harry poter anything can happen.

No offence to harry potter fans.i'm just Hermoine Gramjer(emma watson fan)

dunn wor..should have return la because is a judge comand

heh.. shudaf pdf'ed the book.. then distribute to the world.. muakakakaka ..

I tot these story book are thicker than yellow pages? God bless.........

yeah.. sure u got harry porter's fans... but i rather collect dvd version than books.cuz story comes more into action n life. unfortunately the book n mv title aren't same..

haha...dunno about u la, gloss....i collect both the DVD and the books...coz sometimes the movie is different than the book version. Books more detail lor...just my opinion la..hehe

There's already Hairy Pothead leak on internet last week. I heard that you can already read it online.

gloss said:
yeah.. sure u got harry porter's fans... but i rather collect dvd version than books.cuz story comes more into action n life. unfortunately the book n mv title aren't same..

No offence but you must not have a very imaginative mind... *laughs* When it coems to books, you create the characters, how they behave, the looks...everything...*laughs* When it comes to movies, everything is planned and you're seeing it as how the director sees it....

Hairy pottery

if that happened in malaysia sure it would have fake copies hittin the streets by now!!

no big deal to the book as i'm not a bookworm mar..

hmm only hermoine grenjer aka emma watson super fan

hahaha