Happy Hour

You think your cock balut gold ar.. Per hour if someone vote for RM200 then she must be crazy.. or that person must be you..

Those leng lui in coco also don't charges RM200 per hours la..

your gold necklace can be suck away? kenot right.. once it is made of gold it is gold.. unless the chick chop it off.. Hahahahahaha

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Nov 18 2004, 16:32 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Nov 18 2004, 16:32 )
--QuoteBegin-akdoV
@Nov 18 2004, 16:31
oh... may be he the one la.... is JIN man.... hahhaha

NOT ME CONFIRM............... :lol: [/b][/quote]
i told my ofis chun chick regis that name...ehehhehe

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Nov 18 2004, 16:34 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Nov 18 2004, 16:34 )
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Nov 18 2004, 16:32
--QuoteBegin-akdoV
@Nov 18 2004, 16:31
oh... may be he the one la.... is JIN man.... hahhaha

NOT ME CONFIRM............... :lol:

i told my ofis chun chick regis that name...ehehhehe [/b][/quote]
chun chick ah jin....sure boh. ;)

Originally posted by akdoV@Nov 18 2004, 16:36
huhhhhh..... chun chick woh.... let her horse come ... come .... come....
cum......
soon will b newthings liao......
my horse will cum......ehehehee

Originally posted by akdoV@Nov 18 2004, 16:38
i dun wan ur horse la.... i want the chun chick la.... hahaha
tonight, i will b w/ her wacth movie at 1U...eheheheheh :lol:
syok man....ehehehhe :lol:

you think jin so 'good die' asking the chun chicks to come into zth.com

And go to the Jin Voting pages.. ANd you see that 2 person vote for RM200.. Sure both are Jin la.. if the other person who vote is a female you think she will vote for such thing? wont lo..

Jin bubble burst liao..

the I love zero4 and I love nicky culprit is Jin...

Jin is the person behind..

Naughty Jin./