Happy Hour

Originally posted by Xenix@Nov 18 2004, 16:41
you think jin so 'good die' asking the chun chicks to come into zth.com

And go to the Jin Voting pages.. ANd you see that 2 person vote for RM200.. Sure both are Jin la.. if the other person who vote is a female you think she will vote for such thing? wont lo..

Jin bubble burst liao..

the I love zero4 and I love nicky culprit is Jin...

Jin is the person behind..

Naughty Jin./
sure not me ler.......ehehehe...
she is fr MTM forum too.... :lol:

Jin, always bull shit one la..

As if he is going out with chun chicks.. 1st he said.. all chun chicks not avaible d.. not he is going out with one. last time say got chicks to come out and intro to us during our TT. Then say chicks not free..

tok kok king of year 2004 = Jin.

Originally posted by Xenix@Nov 18 2004, 16:44
Jin, always bull shit one la..

As if he is going out with chun chicks.. 1st he said.. all chun chicks not avaible d.. not he is going out with one. last time say got chicks to come out and intro to us during our TT. Then say chicks not free..

tok kok king of year 2004 = Jin.
ok, this time got TT, i'll ask her cum out...use her pat pat to shut up ur big mouth....ehehhee :lol:

Originally posted by akdoV@Nov 20 2004, 12:54
wat mean kaki botol??
ev day & ev night ...drink...drunk...ev day & ev night ...drink...drunk...ev day & ev night ...drink...drunk...ev day & ev night ...drink...drunk...
kaki botol.........ehehehhehee